Liverpool 2015/16 Part 1&2: A new hope with Klopp

Ktglfc

Anyway guys.. Thanks for all the kind and expert opinions from all of u.. it was great sharing we all share our views, we had our opinions.. Let's end the rafa debate here, i won't hope for the best when he visits LFC with his magpies team.. HAHA

This is the way a debate and a forum should be especially a from all Kopites.. We are 1 big family.. a big family means each has its own opinions and thoughts.

Sorry i'm being personal here.. if you wanna insult a fellow kop, insult with facts.. dun bloody question my loyalty and commitment to this wonderful club. If u ever need to question, you only deserve to walk alone, cus Once a RED, always a RED!

YNWA!

Have a good week ahead guys.. thurs its payback time! Hope Scums get hammered at OT now

I also think RB has his glaring weaknesses (just like Wenger), so it's ok lah.

Anyway we've mentioned this to death multiple times, so let's wish RB success. On a personal note, i really admire the passion the Geordies have for their club. So I hope they stay in the premiership.

This question has nuthing to do with this thread

We dun discriminate between guy fans or gal fans

and this is a liverpool thread...

LVG last game or not is not important to Liverpool's success

for Man U haters... there is a Man U thread or a BPL thread

Oh ok Lo .

This question has nuthing to do with this thread

We dun discriminate between guy fans or gal fans

and this is a liverpool thread...

LVG last game or not is not important to Liverpool's success

for Man U haters... there is a Man U thread or a BPL thread

Bro,

If we beat Man U this coming game, there's a chance that it could be LVG last game.

But if they beat us 3:0 then he stays.

Which you prefer?

True Liverpool fans always want to beat manure and regardless of lvg stay or not is non of our problem

Hi

welcome to join us here...

you just said that you insulted Rafa... 

pls dun bring stats and such out... 

we are a kopi tiam style thread...

if u r easily offended then its tough to enjoy this thread..

owe you 5,.....can ??  

must merry go round first :D  

Bros here very knowledgable and can analyze games well.

If BR had surfed this thread much earlier, he may still be the manager. Haha!

lol...........damn, still cannot praise you too [laugh]  

At Toyota Borneo Motors now at Sin Ming ... servicing my Altis :)

Hope with each servicing my car will get the motivation to drive better just like Pool :))

Can't wait to see Pool in action soon :))

Bro,

If we beat Man U this coming game, there's a chance that it could be LVG last game.

Which you prefer?

i think LVG will stay until the end of the season.

I certainly hope we can see felliani again in the 2nd leg.

Though he did get the header that allowed rooney to score the 1-0 against us at anfield.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c5NnTncquPE

havent watched until the end, but this analysis clip is good. from the beginning can see how pissed scholes were if the current man u team. that is the passion they had during SAF time. n that kind of passion also im sure ex pool players have. 

traditional big teams like pool n man u need more of these kind of players. eventhough pool n man u r bitter rivals, 1 thing they had in common was true passion n desire fm players. now, also 1 thing in common is the lacklustre displays by the players. 

Edited by Shorty

Bro,

Which you prefer?

i dun care whether he stays

LVG Is not important

My father can be Man U coach...

I only interested in a Liverpool win

Bro,

Which you prefer?

I don't want LVG to go off so soon.

I don't mind losing them 3-1 on the 2nd leg (but beat them on away goal rule...)..

I also think RB has his glaring weaknesses (just like Wenger), so it's ok lah.

Anyway we've mentioned this to death multiple times, so let's wish RB success. On a personal note, i really admire the passion the Geordies have for their club. So I hope they stay in the premiership.

i was at the Liverpool vs Newcastle game last season.... 

The away fans are impressive.... 

LVG Is not important

I tell your Father!

Who you care about other club fans? They can't make Liverpool successful. Other club fans are not important. Edited by BenTong

I don't want LVG to go off so soon.

I don't mind losing them 3-1 on the 2nd leg (but beat them on away goal rule...)..

You v bad. That will really extend their luck.

Wow still talking about Rafa.

Talk about alonso. You can go a bit further back. Their relationship deteriorate after Rafa rejected his leAve for his wife labour. Clashed with pool ucl match. Rafa came out talking how he wasnt by his father bedside when he died.

As saying rafe no plan B. I reckon you don't like our 2nd half in instabul. Didi sub in second half.

I reckon you also don't like the sight of him sitting like Buddha along the touch line. How his presence after operation inspired the players.

The only negative I can say of Rafa is he authoriative personnel. You not happy out you go. To him no one is bigger than the club. His last season with us too much times were spend fighting with the owners instead on the footballing matters.

Okie let move on. Now is the era of kloop. Manager cone and go. Only true fans can outlast managers reign. Just give Rafa our well wishes in his new job.

Sala lah..

He left Alonso out instead of rejecting his leave lah. Alonso want to go, and turn back if his Wife give birth I think. But he rather he not go if he is turning back.

http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/european/alonso-left-at-home-after-benitez-tires-of-baby-talk-794019.html

Think i read that , the best English fans title are between Liverpool and Newcastle.

Which is more cruel if we lost?? 3-1 loss or 2-1 loss with Liverpool scoring at regular extra time??

I am hopping we win though.

Which is more cruel if we lost?? 3-1 loss or 2-1 loss with Liverpool scoring at regular extra time??

I am hopping we win though.

You lagi more bad than me...

LVG Is not important

Agreed Bro :)

Who cares abt other team... we just care abt our Pool to win the 2nd leg ... the rest will be taken care by their own boss, supporters, board, etc...

Hi

welcome to join us here...

you just said that you insulted Rafa... 

pls dun bring stats and such out... 

we are a kopi tiam style thread...

if u r easily offended then its tough to enjoy this thread..

Hi bro, thanks for the welcome, i'm ok with people questioning my stats and opinions.. i understand the nature of the thread and i also share certain displeasing info to some people here but its a forum also where we share what we know and discuss certain topics which can get debatable at times.. I was offended and type that part becus if u read the previous post, somebody insulted my loyalty and belief as a fan which I a fan for almost 20yrs can't accept this kinda insult.

My apologies to the rest here but not to that certain someone.