Beware of scammers

Yewheng

@theoldjaffa spotted....

luckily he parked his lexus in the car park further away

ð¬ð

Wah.

Drive Lexus one ah? People driving atas Toyota when I can't even afford a Toyota.

Sifu when you going to hire me as asst storeman?

Wah.

Drive Lexus one ah? People driving atas Toyota when I can't even afford a Toyota.

Sifu when you going to hire me as asst storeman?

I don't earrn 6 figures per annum and stay atas semi private property like sifu tudi.. pang chance la. Where cannot afford Toyota? Edited by Theoldjaffa

Sifu, pang chance leh.

I ish not scammer ð­

boss... need storeman for keeping tisu inventory?

pls hire me

boss... need storeman for keeping tisu inventory?

pls hire me

ðð

Don't boss me la. I ish oni a small time tisu seller that drive bnb Toyota and stay peasant hdb with no 700k under my pillow

I got an email today. Someone got hold of an old password of mine. Claimed to have access to my phone and other data and if I don't pay up, he will send videos of me watching porn to my contacts.

I deleted that email. Apparently that email has been sent to many others as well.

So don't fall for it or reply to it even to cuss cos they are just fishing. Once you reply they know they got you.

I got an email today. Someone got hold of an old password of mine. Claimed to have access to my phone and other data and if I don't pay up, he will send videos of me watching porn to my contacts.

I deleted that email. Apparently that email has been sent to many others as well.

So don't fall for it or reply to it even to cuss cos they are just fishing. Once you reply they know they got you.

So did you watch the porn?

A lot of strange things going on in hospital at night time

So the question. Did you watch porn?

A lot of strange things going on in hospital at night time ð?? Hospital give 3 hourly free wifi ð

?? I off day lei..... I don't know about the WiFi though. Private yes but public hospital I don't think have but I never check.

So the question. Did you watch porn?

:D Edited by Philipkee