Why like this? (in our heartland)

Sunny

the design of this....... :lll._.:

not just 1, but several. along a very dark stretch ..........

this thread is opened for "things" designed/installed in our heartland, but to ask song..........

"why like this"?

OT abit: to the female jogger last night, I beo you cos salute you to have courage to be in the dark lane alone by yourself

and you beo me probably wondering why I was there (in my Bermuda + slippers) .............to take this pic lol

you U turned back, I quickly siam off...scared kana laped.

post-1672-0-77732800-1433895793_thumb.jpg

u had a quickie there with her???

can see the black stain...not healthy. Shd be white...ask @porker, he show u his brylcreem white

this thread is opened for "things" designed/installed in our heartland, but to ask song..........

"why like this"?

OT abit: to the female jogger last night, I beo you cos salute you to have courage to be in the dark lane alone by yourself

and you beo me probably wondering why I was there (in my Bermuda + slippers) .............to take this pic lol

Rooks like ........... [grin]

bukit-brown-cemetery.jpg

"why like this"?

For joggers to do a quickies .... :a-happy:

She U turn back for a quickie with you and you siam away .... :a-noway:

[laugh]:grin:[laugh]

Picnic06, on 10 Jun 2015 - 08:36 AM, said:

For joggers to do a quickies .... :a-happy:

She U turn back for a quickie with you and you siam away .... :a-noway:

[laugh]:grin:[laugh]

I scared..........................not in that area.......want go...go h81 more comfy lol

RadX, on 10 Jun 2015 - 08:34 AM, said:

u had a quickie there with her???

can see the black stain...not healthy. Shd be white...ask @porker, he show u his brylcreem white

maybe stain left behind by...."him" lol

Dafansu, on 10 Jun 2015 - 08:37 AM, said:

Where's this located

lai make a guess

who gets correct, get a free trip there to see for yourself

can see stained towel on hdb block...hmm..u really quickie der

Telok blangah area?

I scared..........................not in that area.......want go...go h81 more comfy lol

Why pple called it quickie......

cos must complete everything within 2 minutes and each going their own way after that leaving no trace behind..... [grin] . Some I know can complete in 30secs and some having leaky problem complete it even before unzip..... [lipsrsealed]

H81 one is for long foreplay.... :we-all-gonna-die:

:grin::grin:

RadX, on 10 Jun 2015 - 08:42 AM, said:RadX, on 10 Jun 2015 - 08:42 AM, said:

can see stained towel on hdb block...hmm..u really quickie der

Telok blangah area?

oh that's multi-storey carpark HDB (edited) Peisei

nope....not there...but telok blangah has many dark areas too

Edited by Sunny

"why like this"?

Radx was previously attached to the sewage dept for a few years when they were constructing this

so now you know....

oh that's multi-storey carpark

bukit panjang has a few of those bushed areas too...hahahha

Picnic06, on 10 Jun 2015 - 08:44 AM, said:

Why pple called it quickie......

cos must complete everything within 2 minutes and each going their own way after that leaving no trace behind..... [grin] . Some I know can complete in 30secs and some having leaky problem complete it even before unzip..... [lipsrsealed]

H81 one is for long foreplay.... :we-all-gonna-die:

:grin::grin:

so true!

quickie...my fav joints in car in dark places :x

open space quickies like fort road canal & wlds park usually for same gender ones :x

RadX, on 10 Jun 2015 - 08:46 AM, said:

bukit panjang has a few of those bushed areas too...hahahha

oh..time go recce lol

but not bt panjang

Radx was previously attached to the sewage dept for a few years when they were constructing this

so now you know....

sssh...you see the man hole there? that is my kumut lah [grin]

now u know why black...iron laced stools...kekekekek

Enye, on 10 Jun 2015 - 08:46 AM, said:

so now you know....

wonder if other places have same "design" as this one [knife]

Aiya, if you look at the surrounding you will understand why. It's to prevent mud slide when heavy rain. It must have happened before, the inspection cover totally covered and difficult to locate.

Perhaps tombstones are design the same way for the same reason coz ppl in the past like to bury their dead on hills or hill surroundings.

FR FR!

oh that's multi-storey carpark

so true!

quickie...my fav joints in car in dark places :x

open space quickies like fort road canal & wlds park usually for same gender ones :x

oh..time go recce lol

but not bt panjang

Hmmmm........... so you the very sexperience hor .... :a-good:

You a regular at CV .... :a-fun:

Aiya, if you look at the surrounding you will understand why. It's to prevent mud slide when heavy rain. It must have happened before, the inspection cover totally covered and difficult to locate.

hmm..mudslide, heavy rain, can be north catchment area, or south. Kranji area, etc.

the cp looks empty