Discussion for Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

Dice

6 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

I am only Chairman of Brotherhood and i like retrenchment. Like that also a**hole meh?   Boohoohoo😢😥

Let’s put it this way if even that @t0y0ta buay tahan… what can I say ..😂

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Let’s put it this way if even that @t0y0ta buay tahan… what can I say ..😂

Just look at the nick fesa7044, straightaway can tell .  

i very kind to reply him becos i not a**hole but after that straight to ignore list.

Muayhahhahha

4 hours ago, RadX said:

Diff strokes for diff folks

ill say this, u have a way of talking down ppl. Notably from your replies to others here. T2 may be an a**hole.. sorry @Throttle2 (and you were innocently implicated her…)but the way you go about your narrative makes me think u are from the MIW. Cut it some slack and I do not want to assume but I say it as I see it

Perhaps eq not ur greates strength but dun teach others how to suck eggs. I’ll leave it at That on EV venturing and you THINKING I have not

good day

I AM Telling u ……….How abt dat ?

The EV show is still on ,what are u waiting for.

16 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Just look at the nick fesa7044, straightaway can tell .  

i very kind to reply him becos i not a**hole but after that straight to ignore list.

Muayhahhahha

I Juzz Pen a 5 inch Long Line of essay & u onli mentioned.my Nick .

I must be  Rambling sumthing ……….RIGHT .

or u can’t contribute to a meaningful Dialogue.

Pretty SAD.

6 hours ago, mersaylee said:

I always look back...try to remember the lot where I park...but always forget what floor...😅

take photo of your lot

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Must take photo of the floor numbar also...😂

Mine here lck plot 89 🪦😂

8B55C8AE-42F2-48FA-8E88-A7A686D50932.jpeg

2 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Yah.. Double Happiness with U🙃

And u reply to me and see the power %…😂

4CA5AE91-E1A3-41F0-A2F1-564E420FB392.jpeg