Discussion for Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

Dice

SE called me, to tell me that my car arriving our shores mid Sep.

Hai, still have to wait so long.

Soon i will get to see gold lolex, havana cigar and merc steering wheel at watch thread :D

Now you want to see also can.

I just kapok one from google images loh.

IMO, sufficiency of power is highly personal. In addition, based on my experience, "sufficient" will only last for a period of time before there will be a million other reasons to tell your heart that power is not enough  [laugh] 

Best gauge is to go test drive it yourself.

is GLC 200 engine power sufficient? 

last time i told myself 100bhp enough liao

then 150bhp would be nice

then at least 200bhp seems sweet spot

but i am aiming for 250bhp 350Nm and no less ... for now

great news is a 2L turbo can churn out that kind of power liao ... no need the 3.5L NA [laugh]

IMO, sufficiency of power is highly personal. In addition, based on my experience, "sufficient" will only last for a period of time before there will be a million other reasons to tell your heart that power is not enough [laugh]

Best gauge is to go test drive it yourself.

last time i told myself 100bhp enough liao

then 150bhp would be nice

then at least 200bhp seems sweet spot

but i am aiming for 250bhp 350Nm and no less ... for now

great news is a 2L turbo can churn out that kind of power liao ... no need the 3.5L NA [laugh]

I dun aim for bhp and torque figures liao.

I go for acceleration figures and throttle response.

My 241/350 lose to many lower bhp cars in the century sprint

lose to jazz rs ar? lol

I dun aim for bhp and torque figures liao.

I go for acceleration figures and throttle response.

My 241/350 lose to many lower bhp cars in the century sprint

you need to get RS6

people thought it's cosmetically soup up ahpek wagon and jio you at traffic light ... [laugh]

Harrier also. 6s in sport mode leh

you need to get RS6

people thought it's cosmetically soup up ahpek wagon and jio you at traffic light ... [laugh]

I'm very superficial one.

If I'm spending supercar money, i wanna get a car that screams LOOK AT ME!!!

Hahahaha

Stick on the GLC63 and AMG sticker. Straight away additional 400 bhp to boot.

Hhhmm good idea.

I think i am going to stick a Bentley one to improve the lux factor too!

Hhhmm good idea.

I think i am going to stick a Bentley one to improve the lux factor too!

then ppl will laugh at this joker.  like the MRS guy to mod to ferarri

then ppl will laugh at this joker. like the MRS guy to mod to ferarri

I think i will paste some rolls royce sticker on my GLC to up the atas quotient

At the same time, also paste STi and GTi so that ricer boys will not look down on me.

Wahahahahaahahahah

I think i will paste some rolls royce sticker on my GLC to up the atas quotient

At the same time, also paste STi and GTi so that ricer boys will not look down on me.

Wahahahahaahahahah

then no need to buy GLC to do that .. you can get a Chery QQ. to do that..put a flying angel on the bonnet. a horse logo behind.... 4x porsche wheel caps

How can?

If QQ at the most can paste Toyota RD or Nismo or Mugen...