if the gearbox or steering up lorry due to lemon/defect

no Pi will warranty the $10k replacement

good price if buyer willing to forego the warranty [thumbsup]

Pi warranty is close to non existence anyway

thatâs about $20k cheaper than AD only

if the spec is lower ... not worth it!

Should be more? Glc 250 (PI) vs glc200 (AD)

no matter which Pi

if the gearbox or steering up lorry due to lemon/defect

no Pi will warranty the $10k replacement

Not here to cross sword with you..

I do know this PI do order new gearbox from Germany for C200 coupe replacement as well as Vezel ..

seen them replace S class suspension too.

I’m not sure if all pi does that.

Big pi have to maintain their reputation in order to capture the market..

It’s up to buyer to decide as it’s their $$ after all.

good price if buyer willing to forego the warranty [thumbsup]

Pi warranty is close to non existence anyway

thatâs about $20k cheaper than AD only

if the spec is lower ... not worth it!

18xxxx with panoramic roof, gps, diamond grill

5 years/100000km for warranty own workshop

Mirror package

Comfort package

Kickboot ..

All from factory (not install locally)

Btw dun be mistaken..

I’m not here to sell the PI

Edited by vinmig

good for you [thumbsup]

anyway, buying from Pi is not for the faint hearted

for soccer mum and dad better get from AD

that’s what i am saying

wait buy fom Pi come mcf cry papa cry mama

Pi not delivering la, delay la, over promise la, hidden admin fees la, etc

Should be more? Glc 250 (PI) vs glc200 (AD)

assuming this pricelist is correct

havent factor in Overtrade yet

GLC has been out for awhile

if comparing large and very reputable Pi vs AD per say

the selling price will be even closer

post-7984-0-63061200-1532260525_thumb.jpeg

Anyone bought GLC 200 lately.  I was there earlier and was quoted. 

$208,888 less COE discount of $3000 and many others usual package thing, rojak together ..... GPS , cam , service credit altogether 

Anyone has anything different or better deal ? 

Thanks no P I for me 

Not here to cross sword with you..

I do know this PI do order new gearbox from Germany for C200 coupe replacement as well as Vezel ..

seen them replace S class suspension too.

I’m not sure if all pi does that.

Big pi have to maintain their reputation in order to capture the market..

It’s up to buyer to decide as it’s their $$ after all.

18xxxx with panoramic roof, gps, diamond grill

5 years/100000km for warranty own workshop

Mirror package

Comfort package

Kickboot ..

All from factory (not install locally)

Btw dun be mistaken..

I’m not here to sell the PI

You already sounded like one , 

good for you [thumbsup]

that’s what i am saying

What is soccer mum and dad ?  I am neither a mum or dad and not a soccer fan.  For me is sure AD for that price tag and margainal different in pricing . 

soccer mom/dad refers to car owner who simply drive a suv to bring their kid to school and field to play

know nothing much about car

in local context better dont deal with Pi

kena eat alive by Pi also didnt see it coming ... haha

the blacklist car dealer with 200 pages is not there with no reason ... lol

haha ... not tiger moms and meek dads?

In sg, soccer moms & dads are known as tuition moms & dads....

haha ... not tiger mom and dad?

Either way, still dunno much abt cars.

Buy branded car can liao.

Anyone bought GLC 200 lately. I was there earlier and was quoted.

$208,888 less COE discount of $3000 and many others usual package thing, rojak together ..... GPS , cam , service credit altogether

Anyone has anything different or better deal ?

How much is the overtrade?

MTL - Mai tu liao

go for it.

Without knowing much background u so supportive?.

Now that I have provided u w the information what are u waiting for then? Go ,,,,,,,,

Keep me posted what color u hv chosen

U are right Bro

average between PI and AD is about 20k

But must look at details and specs and OMV

GLC 2.5L PI about 200k, comes with roof and AMG fittings, AD one about 220k but dont think have these

AD gives OT 8-10K

So effective PI on average 10k less but with Roof/AMG 

warranty 3 years same same

everyone has a choice, no right or wrong 

good for you [thumbsup]
that’s what i am saying

You are right on the devil being in the details. 

I shall skip the obvious stuff which most 

people can rattle off like the amg line, panoroof, comfort access, leather, burmeister, distronic packages, 360 surround view, park assist etc... 

PI's GLC 250 most are just LED and not the ILS that C&C 200 comes with. How much is the difference, I am not sure.. But i bet that is enough meat for PI to keep bringing in LED instead of ILS to play the low cost "high spec" game to confuse the buyer. 

C&C GLCs comes with laminated acoustic glass for the front side windows to reduce wind noise. Elsewhere in the world, this acoustic glass is option item. 

C&C GLCs comes with on TPMS with on wheel sensors to read each tires pressure in real time. Elsewhere there are GLCs fitted with just ABS based sensors. 

These are just some of the details that most prospective GLC buyers would not have known unless they research into GLC as thoroughly as me.... 

So the price difference might be even smaller if you factor in the stuff I mentioned above. 

Not wrong to buy from PI. Just make sure you do your homework (and I mean a thorough one) and understand what you are trading off on for a cheaper price. 

U are right Bro

average between PI and AD is about 20k

But must look at details and specs and OMV

GLC 2.5L PI about 200k, comes with roof and AMG fittings, AD one about 220k but dont think have these

AD gives OT 8-10K

So effective PI on average 10k less but with Roof/AMG 

warranty 3 years same same

everyone has a choice, no right or wrong 

Edited by Vratenza

soccer mom/dad refers to car owner who simply drive a suv to bring their kid to school and field to play

know nothing much about car

in local context better dont deal with Pi

kena eat alive by Pi also didnt see it coming ... haha

the blacklist car dealer with 200 pages is not there with no reason ... lol

Like me loh.

GLC used 70% by wife to ferry kids

30% used by me only, to buy groceries and do errands.

But i still buy PI becos boh lui trying to act tough.

Muayhahaa

thanks for the detail bro vratenza

Pi car is cheap for a reason

open eyes big big

no right or wrong

just open eyes big big know what you are buying

Like me loh.

GLC used 70% by wife to ferry kids

30% used by me only, to buy groceries and do errands.

But i still buy PI becos boh lui trying to act tough.

Muayhahaa

a person who could ownself change diamond grille definitey not scocer dad la ... [sly][laugh] Edited by Wt_know