image.png.f13db905beb9da73fabcf53117f056d9.png

54 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Bring it on.

We will use him to defeat the Persians.

Let history repeat itself again.

:grin:

image.png.f13db905beb9da73fabcf53117f056d9.png

In the show at least, he died in vain. This is the guy that defeated the Persians

p9497161_v_v8_at.jpg

This US-Iran spat had been around since 1979 after the Iran Islamic Revolution. Before that a US puppet leader( Mohammad Reza Shah)is at the helm of Iran. If everything went as US planned they would be even richer now because of the oil reserves in Iran. It's because of the IR and they viewed US as the public enemy number 1 that changed or should I say spoiled everything for the US. They have invested much money and interest into Iran before the IR overthrow Shah. Why do you think the US put in place so many sanctions on Iran after the IR?

It's just that now with internet that ppl around the world get to see more action. Ppl dont realised they are not gum with each other for ages. And who knows how many secret proxy wars fought in the middle east had been going on for all these years. This fighting between them is nothing new.

3 hours ago, Lava said:

iran may not have the financial power to go for full scale war but don't under estimate

the damage that US will get...it can be more scary than a full scale war.

we just have to be very careful and stay away as far as possible, it is the problem between

US and Iran.

They just have to bomb Trump's business assets in overseas. 

Nothing US army can do about it. 

Now that they make public of their conflicts (so many TV wayang and crying) I think both sides will have something to gain. For Iran it's perhaps to gain international sympathy. For Trump perhaps to distract ppl from his impeachment trial and to be re-elected president for another term. It's all wayang.

When King Shah was ruling Iran the US sold them F14 Tomcats. You dont see many US allies get to buy this highly advanced fighter jets back then. In fact you dont see any US allies having them. You can see how closed the two countries were. It's clear what US was up to. The oil reserves of course. LoL...

But after the IR overthrew their puppet leader the US stop selling F14 spare parts to Iran and the US had to move on with a newer fighter jet cos Iran allied with the soviets. All the planes secrets and engineering...you know lah. Maybe that's why no US allies wanted to buy them cos the soviets would have build a fighter jet to counter all its capabilities.

If you were US how would you feel about Iran?

5 hours ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

If you work in an office setting,  you will know.

Dealing with you here, we DEFINITELY KNOW

Trumpy shud just take this as a 'peace offering' and dumb down his response.

Edited by Kyrios

Trump once predicted US would attack Iran....strangely by accusing the then president Obama for trying to start a war in order to win a 2nd term.

What an irony - Now DT is the one trying to get re-elected by attacking Iran.

4 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Iran appears to be standing down...

Then ask their siao lang to attack,  while pretending innocent.. sop.

This is not standing down.. it's back to pretending. 

See US will accept or not.

4 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Iran appears to be standing down...

ya. they cannot afford an all out war with US also.

their leader is like riding a tiger cannot get down.

their general had been kill, their ppl is hot, and demand action, they had to do something but without the US retaliation too much . 

2 minutes ago, Beregond said:

ya. they cannot afford an all out war with US also.

their leader is like riding a tiger cannot get down.

their general had been kill, their ppl is hot, and demand action, they had to do something but without the US retaliation too much . 

so petrol prices increase lor .. will the Govt reduce/retract the taxes that was introduce when the prices was cheaper... i wonder.

US hit one target (The Maj-General) and Iran hit back with 22 missiles.... :yuush:

US keep quiet or chicken out ... :slow:

Trump said Iran cool/standing down ??? .:wut:

"Empty Vessel Make The Most Noise" only choose those weak to show  their strength .. :lll._.:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15