Najib implicated in funneling funds into personal a/c

Vega

Malaysia to start building rubberised roads this year

Plantation industries and commodities ministry minister Datuk Seri Mah Siew Keong said that the ministry has been directed to build rubberised roads within the next few months by prime minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.

Please support my fiend Jibby on his rubber road project by sending your

used condoms to him to make this project a success.

After all he has reduced the RM to 3.15 to make petrol, shopping and

holidays so much cheaper. Instead of clogging the toilets the least we

can do to help him send is him our used rubbers.  [thumbsup] 

jibby facebook kena whack with 20cents after msia raise the petrol price 20cents

ahjib kor no want 20cents donation la ... no 2 billions no talk ... [laugh]

no matter how fast they can delete the comment

20cents keep coming back ... LOL

https://www.facebook.com/najibrazak

1d8ac79f2f805864a8d3262f6442d79c.jpg

jibby facebook kena whack with 20cents after msia raise the petrol price 20cents

ahjib kor no want 20cents donation la ... no 2 billions no talk ... [laugh]

no matter how fast they can delete the comment

20cents keep coming back ... LOL

https://www.facebook.com/najibrazak

copy cat ........... always follow sg  :omg:

Jet bought over by @Jamesc; Trump Requested him

He Waiting to exchange Ringgit at all time low [laugh]  

I told Trumpy not worth taking back the jet.

The leather seats all sticky sticky 

I don't know why like that. 

If lelong by the DOJ I don't think will get much.

Edited by Jamesc

This shows my fiend is a great leader.

Leading by alternative example.  [thumbsup]

Does he have any alternative if one day his system collapse .... :slow:  

Maldives, Soloman Island, Clayman Island or Africa jungle ... :XD:

Does he have any alternative if one day his system collapse .... :slow:  

Maldives, Soloman Island, Clayman Island or Africa jungle ... :XD:

Venezuela  [thumbsup]

he is a great believer of reverse psychology

Hur ..... :slow:

I was having the ideal that Anwar was the only sole reverse psychology within that higher office barrier range ...  :XD:

Venezuela  [thumbsup]

Too close to USA boarder for comfort .... :secret-laugh:

he is a great believer of reverse psychology

My fiend is not interested in money.

Their PM salary is so low, I really don't

think he took the job for the low salary.

He took the job to serve the people.  [thumbsup]

Edited by Jamesc

But big companies got power,

politicians got power and billionaires

got power. Only low income people

no power so no need to care about them.

Let the powerful people bully the weak and

exploit them.  [thumbsup]

he always have the best lobang   [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

Saudi oil giant Aramco to invest nearly $10 billion in Malaysia
Mazwin Nik Anis and Joseph Kaos Jr  Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017

20170228_afp_najibsalman.jpg?itok=-XAX_m
Malaysia's Prime Minister Najib Razak talks with Saudi Arabia's King Salman during the signing of a memorandum of understanding between the two countries in Putrajaya, on Feb 27, 2017.Photo: AFP

PUTRAJAYA - Saudi Arabia's state-owned oil company Aramco is set to invest US$7bil (S$9.83 billion) in Malaysia, making it the single largest investor in the country.

With the investment comes more job opportunities, foreign capital, strengthening of the ringgit in the medium term as well as a strong vote of confidence in the economy, which Malaysia welcomes, said Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.

The deal between Aramco and Petronas is expected to be signed today in Kuala Lumpur, witnessed by Najib and Saudi Arabia's ruler, King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al-Saud.

"Negotiations between Aramco and Petronas concluded this morning and a decision was reached. Both have agreed on a joint venture to develop and manage an oil refinery at the Rapid (Refinery and Petrochemical Integrated Develop­ment) project in Pengerang, Johor.

"This is a huge and significant investment for the country," said Najib at a press conference after meetings with King Salman and his delegation at Seri Perdana.

Najib said the agreement was reached after three weeks of "intense" negotiations and described the deal as a "significant and strategic relationship" cemented with Aramco.

"You can see that Malaysia has strong relations with many countries. We were accused of selling our sovereignty to China when we received investment from them. I wonder what detractors will say with this investment from Saudi.

"It is not a question of selling our sovereignty but this is about investment. This investment will be good for us."

Najib did not divulge further details on the deal, as more information will be announced at the signing ceremony.

"I just want to confirm the deal. I will leave the details for tomorrow," he said.

On whether Malaysia was interested in investing in Aramco's initial public offering (IPO), the Prime Minister said that this was not discussed and would only be considered later.

"For now, we want to focus on (the project in) Pengerang," he said.

The Rapid project is expected to begin operations in the first quarter of 2019.