Najib implicated in funneling funds into personal a/c

Vega

Mahathir sees '50-50 chance' Najib gets 1MDB pardon

KUALA LUMPUR (BLOOMBERG) - Malaysia's longest-serving leader Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad saw a "50-50 chance" that former premier Najib Razak will eventually receive a royal pardon in a case linked to 1MDB, the state fund that had billions of dollars siphoned and spread across the globe.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/mahathir-sees-50-50-chance-najib-gets-1mdb-pardon

14 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Really game over for jib kor or it ain’t over till the fat lady sing?

Madhater said that he has a 50 -50 chance of getting Royal pardon.

When Najib was PM, I'm sure he must have dug and kept dirt on many (if not all) of the sultans. I will do this too, as a trump card; literally as a get-out-of-jail card. None of the sultans are angels.
Now is the time for him to ask for a royal pardon from any of the sultans.
Don't worry. Najib sure bo tai ji.

2 minutes ago, Flying_genie said:

When Najib was PM, I'm sure he must have dug and kept dirt on many (if not all) of the sultans. I will do this too, as a trump card; literally as a get-out-of-jail card. None of the sultans are angels.

don't say sultan la ...

UMNO laojio and newjio ... from TOP to BOTTOM who didn't receive money from jibby? [sly]

jibby is generous PAY MASTER leh ... he said whatever money he received in his personal account is never meant for personal use

who is super clean type one ... kee chiu !!!

:grin:

5 minutes ago, Flying_genie said:

3 hours ago, Blueray said:

"There is that 50-50 chance that he will succeed in getting a pardon and returning to politics. He will come back and he wants to become the prime minister once again," said Dr Mahathir.

You say other people, you not eying the same PM seat meh?  😁

1 hour ago, Spidey10 said:

bye bye jibby......can clse the tread already....move on, nothing to see liao...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

close the thread? ... hmm ... i don't think so

nothing to see? .... hmm ... i don't think so 

msia boleh 

after umno won GE15 election

got pardon

jibby could be returning to politic some more hor ...

mai play play

look at laoma ... can quit umno, set up Bersatu ... return as PM ... quit (actually kena kick out) Bersatu ...

set up simi sai party ... and want to become PM again ... ka ki kong ka ki song

look at Anwar .... in out in out prison ... PN won election .... got pardon ... come out and everyone say he is PM in-waiting liao ....

but maths calculate wrong ... laoma is laoma ... so Anwar can be forever in-waiting ... past, present and future

then kena simi hotel Shangrila move .... Muhyiddin become PM 

but then kena pull down ....

what we know ... Garfield happy happy become interim PM .... sibei song ah

msia boleh!

and you know what? it's not VOTES the determine who is PM

it's KATAK ... the FROG .... can jump party anytime .... 

priceless .... actually got price la ... [sly] 

i am super happy ... i will cheer for msia in all occassion

chop chop SGD1 = MYR4 ... :grin:

15 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

close the thread? ... hmm ... i don't think so

nothing to see? .... hmm ... i don't think so 

msia boleh 

after umno won GE15 election

got pardon

jibby could be returning to politic some more hor ...

mai play play

look at laoma ... can quit umno, set up Bersatu ... return as PM ... quit (actually kena kick out) Bersatu ...

set up simi sai party ... and want to become PM again ... ka ki kong ka ki song

look at Anwar .... in out in out prison ... PN won election .... got pardon ... come out and everyone say he is PM in-waiting liao ....

but maths calculate wrong ... laoma is laoma ... so Anwar can be forever in-waiting ... past, present and future

then kena simi hotel Shangrila move .... Muhyiddin become PM 

but then kena pull down ....

what we know ... Garfield happy happy become interim PM .... sibei song ah

msia boleh!

and you know what? it's not VOTES the determine who is PM

it's KATAK ... the FROG .... can jump party anytime .... 

priceless .... actually got price la ... [sly] 

i am super happy ... i will cheer for msia in all occassion

chop chop SGD1 = MYR4 ... :grin:

Individual frog cannot.

Collective frog Yes.

Going forward, Malay politics will be more fragmented than b4.

Edited by inlinesix

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Anwar just said on TV...this is the beginning...and there's hope in the system...let's see how long that new beginning and hope can lust...

'beginning'? 😁

https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=African+pronouncing+beginning+joke+&&view=detail&mid=A0703ACFA90D2C625C49A0703ACFA90D2C625C49&&FORM=VRDGAR&PC=HWMB

Without the results of GE18, we will never see jibby go to jail.

That is the beginning