Najib implicated in funneling funds into personal a/c

Vega

U want to go ahead and meet Davindar Singh in court, go ahead.

U go dig up lor? U so capable right? U find anything, guarantee 100 times more famous than roy ngerng or FA.

Like i said, prove something or meet Davinder in court?

Behind the man walks HHH (look at the reflection) ... :wut:

11403457_864640916925251_381458554642862

HHH is so insignificant, i don't know what she looks like.

But quite a creepy photo if u don't happen to notice she's behind him.

U go dig up lor? U so capable right? U find anything, guarantee 100 times more famous than roy ngerng or FA.

exactly

then how can you accept your friend sweeping comments that they are poor in terms of real wealth.

if the local politics is gonna be brought in by those not based in this country, b prepared to be shut up and this thred locked.

thank you

exactly
then how can you accept your friend sweeping comments that they are poor in terms of real wealth.

first you have no honor and want to test the system

then you rile the other 2 mods and try and get tehm agitated

now you start you dumb fark nonsense again

have you no shame at all? dun cry the foul card here, clearly from teh v beginning you hv an intent. So get real.

you know you are not welcome here and yet you try defy.

sorry dude, your time is up

I'll zip. No point in making a point.

Anyway Najib will just say black is white in Malaysia and all goes well.

I'm sure he has dirt on Mahatir's son as well...

I don't believe he doesn't have dirt on Mahatir's son as well...

ignore the clone...this one was the hk bugger that never dies.

altho swore to never return still comes back like a cockroach

ok no OT.

Anyway there's another few more months for Najib to do some magic before the official results/audit are out later this year.

Jiak popcorn! :D

Wow .........

Mr. Najib term in office only few years and had already have MYR700 million in his account..... :slow:

That's why mahartir not happy. Najib did it in double quick time. Haha

Malaysia PM says reports alleging corruption part of political sabotage
KUALA LUMPUR, JULY 3
Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak's ofiice said on Friday that media reports claiming he received money in his personal account from banks, government agencies and companies linked to the 1MDB state fund were a "continuation of political sabotage."
"There have been concerted efforts by certain individuals to undermine confidence in our economy, tarnish the government, and remove a democratically elected prime minister," Najib's office said in a statement.
Najib had close to US$700 million (RM2.63 billion) in deposits from entities linked to 1MDB wired into his personal account, the Wall Street Journal reported earlier on Friday, citing documents from a government probe. (Reporting By Yantoultra Ngui and Praveen Menon)

is he insinuating dr m? lol

"There have been concerted efforts by certain individuals to undermine confidence in our economy, tarnish the government, and remove a democratically elected prime minister," Najib's office said in a statement.

yes thats true ......

today bota is not in good mood ..... hahahaha Anyway , its TGIF ... relax everyone. :grin:

is he insinuating dr m? lol

hahaha actually quite obvious . I always thought they are from the same party.

Edited by Angcheek

picture looks scary

like on surface is ....

reflection is .....

like some scary movie :wacko:

I'm sure he has dirt on Mahatir's son as well...

The only thing I know about MY .... when its dark , boxes appear hahaha

how come she always appear in white?

no $ buy other clothing meh?

I like how Putrajaya did not deny that the funds were actually transferred, just that "he didn't use them for personal use".

yep, just transfer there first before transferring out later

too troublesome to open a new account, so just use najib's one

after all, sure can trust the PM not to touch the hundreds of millions right?

how come she always appear in white?

no $ buy other clothing meh?

this is call image branding or identity [laugh]

I can only relate to the image of a ghost. Ha....