MCF Premium Gift Pack

FinalNitro

Hi, it's been a few months now and I still haven't received my gift pack but it's okay.

I just really want the Accident Kit. I think it's really useful. How can I get it?

Hi, postman might have overlooked on yours as we have sent it out quite a while. I will arrange one to be mailed to you

Hi, it's been a few months now and I still haven't received my gift pack but it's okay.

I just really want the Accident Kit. I think it's really useful. How can I get it?

waaa you made the mod work on CNY day 1 !  [thumbsup]  :a-whiteflag:

Hi, postman might have overlooked on yours as we have sent it out quite a while. I will arrange one to be mailed to you

Hi pChou! Thank you so much! Wishing you a happy new year!  :a-good:

waaa you made the mod work on CNY day 1 !  [thumbsup]   :a-whiteflag:

Haha paiseh! It was not my intention. I just remembered today as my friend just got into an accident...  :mellow:

2016 CNY MCF Ang Bao lai liao!

Efforts of SGCM/MCF much appreciated, thank you pchou and laserjet.

Oh remember the decal, missing in the gift pack but no biggy as I have several from past events.

post-166701-0-89227800-1455159365_thumb.jpg

Dear admin. Can I have the exclusive MCF cash card too??

hi, we doesn't give out the cash card upon a request. Cashcard will be given to members who attends certain event or wins certain contests. 

Hi Admin

Received the gift pack with thanks.  However, I think the Tyre Gauge is missing.  

Can resend the tyre guage?  If it is too troublesome then nevermind. 

Hi, i know that i posting on a total wrong topic. But i wanna ask is the free membership i sign up is it basic or premium? Well basic is more than enough since i dun drive my own car but rent.

@pChou I have not received my MCF gift pack despite signing up several weeks ago. May I know if I have done anything wrongly. Thanks. Hope to receive it soon

Hi

We will mail it out again for you.

Hi Admin

Received the gift pack with thanks.  However, I think the Tyre Gauge is missing.  

Just saw this message, will mail out one for you.

Hi Admin

Just saw this message, will mail out one for you.

@pchou Thanks a million! Hope to receive it soon with the MCF car decal. (would love to have a cashcard if possible,would appreciate it)