Men dare not date her

Mockngbrd

air stewardess can have bogay teeth meh?

She from japan airline, they like such teeth 😆

air stewardess can have bogay teeth meh?

Where got bogay?

It's either she has got no heart to long for love or she has a sextisfying sex toy that she got from somewhere while working as an air stewardess.

true story - i had a crush with a girl last time, in d end she turned out to b lesbian n now living with her chiobu lesbian ex-SIA stewardess fren...

If true story show picture lah. NPNT.

you know jamesc huh?

内功? [grin]

Think he meant 内在美 :grin:

Eh...r u responsible huh? U broke her heart issit? 😂😂😂

How did you know she is lesbian ? How did you confirm it ? :wacko:

Think he meant 内在美 :grin:

I

I google 内在美, I get scantily dressed women leh [grin]

Boh threesome? [sly]

How did you know she is lesbian ? How did you confirm it ? :wacko:

shes on my FB n lots of pics w her partner...

Boh threesome? [sly]

neber ask bfor :ph34r:

shes on my FB n lots of pics w her partner...

neber ask bfor :ph34r:

do you feel guilty for turning a straight woman les?

i am not going to ask how or why that happened

Then you just let one of life's great pleasures pass you by, mate. :D

which combo do you prefer?

1. Radx and Porker

2. Soya and Porker

which combo do you prefer?

1. Radx and Porker

2. Soya and Porker

I'd like to add your hole to my rotation. When are you free? :D

OMFG....... AD overprice to COE expired car with bad paintwork, troublesome engine the worst was no torque, no bhp...... It just make people feel hesitate to crank start it.....

In short was , " give lim peh free also dont want."

Eh.....how to get to this position in the car huh?

That's why people buy MPVs. You really believe that they need 7 seats? -_-

Orr...no wonder all the men like to drive MPV....not because they are family man lor.....kekkekkeeeeee