This will never happen in singapore - Rebate for CLP Power

Little_prince

1331399565385488.jpg

Rotate the pic lah bro. [laugh][:p]

haha.

so they will also have an upward charge if actual costs had been higher? I think I would prefer if the company actually set a quarterly price and had a good hedging division instead of passing on costs/savings to a household after a six months period.

Edited by ins1dious

Lol. Singpower oil price coal price down also up price. Sibei kns

But hk really Sibei everything expensive.

I see one of my managers here. Bare hkd 40k per mth bought a 6m property 1000sqft.

Smaller than 4rm.

Kaoz

Lol. Singpower oil price coal price down also up price. Sibei kns

But hk really Sibei everything expensive.

I see one of my managers here. Bare hkd 40k per mth bought a 6m property 1000sqft.

Smaller than 4rm.

Kaoz

S$6K buying S$1million property, quite similar to singapore mah (EC about 1000sf also S$1 mil liao), you haven't include his wife's income.

WHoa unker, you listen to Justin Bieber crap music? Steady lah. [thumbsup]

i only listen to OneD.....hahaha! To tell you the truth Bieber was my son's time and OneD is my daughter's time....had to losten to both to keep up with what our children are listening to....😂😂😂😂.....but my son started to hate Bieber as his friends started to call him Bieber boy during his upper sec and poly days......they say he have that Bieber look.....and he hated it....hahaha! Edited by Eviilusion