Immigration not working?

Dumb

Yesterday the jam at both causeways started to build up. When I went to bed at 2.30am, there jam was still there.

When I woke up this morning at 5.30am, the jam at both causeway was still there.

Now nearly 11 am jam is even worst. It's so bad before the customs. It's even worst especially at the tuas link where the jam from JB customs kick back to Sg customs.

Wanted to go in for breakfast. But now almost lunch.

Yesterday the jam at both causeways started to build up. When I went to bed at 2.30am, there jam was still there.

When I woke up this morning at 5.30am, the jam at both causeway was still there.

Now nearly 11 am jam is even worst. It's so bad before the customs. It's even worst especially at the tuas link where the jam from JB customs kick back to Sg customs.

Wanted to go in for breakfast. But now almost lunch.

Going in for breakfast, well your 'avatar' say it all ... :serious-business:

Just kidding brother, happy holidays .... :grin::grin:

I am surprised LTA never quickly puts up a big ERP gantry to control the congestion!

No need to wait for Jib to increase VEP, we put up first.

Actually these 3-4 days, cars exiting singapore

Just faster chop. Faster scan passport. Dont need check much let the malaysian side check lol

I bet malaysian side also do the same thing.

A lot of Singaporeans flocking to MY these few days

Queue at immigration very waste time

Stay in SG so good, relax and enjoy

Government already asked that we stay in SG to celebrate this mile stone of 50 years, yet so many choose to disobey. This is the punishment...LOL

Queue long long going in, queue long long coming back, song bor???...LOL

looking at the CAM for Tuas and Woodland

the congestion is no 3hrs no talk ... if you are lucky

spore president play nice give 1 extra holiday ...

all like to go JAM ... why not JEMS ... lol

back to the question ... whether immigration not working or working full force

no amount of counter can handle 100k-200k of cars + buses + lorries to enter/exit in 1 day

i think this is the worst i have seen for Tuas so called 2nd link with less traffic

jam all the way from msia custom to singapore custom to tuas west road

post-7984-0-40767200-1438921037_thumb.png

looking at the CAM for Tuas and Woodland

the congestion is no 3hrs no talk ... if you are lucky

spore president play nice give 1 extra holiday ...

all like to go JAM ... why not JEMS ... lol

back to the question ... whether immigration not working or working full force

no amount of counter can handle 100k-200k of cars + buses + lorries to enter/exit in 1 day

i think this is the worst i have seen for Tuas so called 2nd link with less traffic

jam all the way from msia custom to singapore custom to tuas west road

and Najib laughing all the way to the bank......12 bucks per car and the queue from yesterday.....that is a lot of money for both sides for a day's work

Banglas rape cows in Malaysia.

Don't come back devirginlized hor. [:p]

http://www2.nst.com.my/latest/bangladeshi-caught-trying-to-rape-cow-1.219573

that was a beastly act...😨😨😨😨

if Aug-1 VEP is activated there is another extra RM20 a pop

100k cars = RM2,000,000 ... ahjib bang balls liao

otherwise collect extra RM2M can pay 1MDB 1 day interest ... LOL

and Najib laughing all the way to the bank......12 bucks per car and the queue from yesterday.....that is a lot of money for both sides for a day's work
that was a beastly act...😨😨😨😨

if Aug-1 VEP is activated there is another extra RM20 a pop

100k cars = RM2,000,000 ... ahjib bang balls liao

otherwise collect extra RM2M can pay 1MDB 1 day interest ... LOL

$12+8....easy $20 per car....each get $10 bucks per car......good sia!

Gov shouldn't have place the holiday and make it a super long weekend. No amount of coaxing is going to make the people stay to celebrate. So all the money they thrown in doesn't even entice local to stay.

sakali those are MY Singapore PR balik kampung to enjoy the long weekend with their parents....😂😂😂😂.......

That's alot of money sia

So much money but still dont overflow......😂😂😂😂