Be responsible for your OWN POSTS

Let me bring this gentle reminder now that the GE is finally here

Kindly not resort to such low tactics and all others that we have seen in other forums

Thank you

+1.......

Let me bring this gentle reminder now that the GE is finally here

Kindly not resort to such low tactics and all others that we have seen in other forums

Thank you

Bro,

after so many years, you have mellowed and can be gentle liao...

Bro,

thats the norm as we age ... and with less hair ... ( I didnt say "which" hair ) :meaw:

waxing can be pain but with one pull, all hair will be gone. [bounce1]

at times in a forum, no need to give chance coz people are trying their luck.

and they can still go other forum and said it's a free forum here and mod is not objective.

frankly, forum are not free and everyone shd be responsible for what they post.

only mod is free and by virtual of that, they should be free to execute jokers... [whip]

ahh, it's been years since i use that 2 emoticons.

Bro,

good to see you here bro. TRust all is good.

haha...old man aldy, so more relac lah. and more diplomatic...kekeke

take care dude

eh you one day no disturb me, your day no complete ah...lol :grin:

Bro,

@RadX has always been very gentle. When he swallows mine and @Porker's hard truths. :D

You really have to know him. [laugh]

@RadX has always been very gentle. When he swallows mine and @Porker's hard truths. :D

You really have to know him. [laugh]

your nonsense more like....nb...hahahahha :grin:

good to see you here bro. TRust all is good.

haha...old man aldy, so more relac lah. and more diplomatic...kekeke

take care dude

eh you one day no disturb me, your day no complete ah...lol :grin:

Actually I'm always here but trying to be peeping Tom instead of out in the open.

It's a dangerous world out there nowadays

Actually I'm always here but trying to be peeping Tom instead of out in the open.

It's a dangerous world out there nowadays

lol...stalker spotted!! :grin::grin:[thumbsup]

@evelyn0dancer

My 1 n only warning to you to think before you post!!

We are not responsible in anyway for your actions here

Thank you

there were many non related posts that went OT for too long in some threads, and it has becoming more and more lately, with some even have picture and obscene words.

I have deleted a few OT posts this evening when I see that thread is quite active and members commenting on related topics. We do not wants such OT posts to divert the topic where discussion is going on.

Please keep those OT posts in other lite n easy threads and even that dun go overboard.

@dilemma as mentioned in my pm

This thread is here for your general info as well as the other party that requested

Thank you

hhahahahaa...it's ok, i no account there....siao lang everywhere

tks bro for alerting

hhahahahaa...it's ok, i no account there....siao lang everywhere

tks bro for alerting

wah...internet forum is now serious business......on a serious note......i just cant stop laughing sia. Bro.....you famous liao.

hahaha...yah, ikr.....oh well

Thread removed

Guess someone complain