Sugar Dating sites

Carnoob

Lol, u r quite a heart breaker, aren't u?

& u must be a charmer too

@turboflat4 is a lucky man [:p]

Eh....u totally confused me....

All along I Thot our @porker friend is a gay....now u r saying he is a bi???

2767867.jpg

Lol, u r quite a heart breaker, aren't u?

& u must be a charmer too

@turboflat4 is a lucky man [:p]

Eh....u totally confused me....

All along I Thot our @porker friend is a gay....now u r saying he is a bi???

😂😂😂

The chi type. <_<

Can tell us more? Which type is a chi type???

This one means what?

go back a few posts on the pic Obama greeted you with

2767867.jpg

Huh, I also super curious

Wait for bro @tigerwoods to elaborate

Hee hee

This @porker man is getting interesting

Uncle @radx says camel he also want, lol

go back a few posts on the pic Obama greeted you with

Lol...I think I m getting smarter day by day after mixing with u guys

I know Liao....shssssssss.....

Hee hee, poor @porker man, pls tell him to up his asking

$5000 is too....err...easy

Hee hee

Please check market rate for ducks. Getting paid $5000 to shag an old whale is actually quite lucrative. No raw please 😂😂😂

When I read this article yesterday... was feeling quite sad...

When did our younger gen becoming like that... instead of using their skills and knowledge learnt in sch, why did they resort to using their body to earn quick money?

Haiz...

last time don't have meh? ktv used to have a lot leh

Edited by Galantspeedz

last time don't have meh? ktv used to have a lot leh

Last time, its if you know, then you know. As it was kept in the background and the people involved were percieved in a not so flattering light, no one's values got offended since these occured in the alleys of Geylang, "seedier" malls, LSBs etc.

Now, we are supposed to be an enlightened society, hence, we should frown at such wanton debauchery. [laugh]

Last time, its if you know, then you know. As it was kept in the background and the people involved were percieved in a not so flattering light, no one's values got offended since these occured in the alleys of Geylang, "seedier" malls, LSBs etc.

Now, we are supposed to be an enlightened society, hence, we should frown at such wanton debauchery. [laugh]

and they more hiong then FTs lor............ haha

we frown meh? I thought we embrace it now

Please check market rate for ducks. Getting paid $5000 to shag an old whale is actually quite lucrative. No raw please 😂😂😂

Hee hee...no further checks needed, u r in it, ur info confirm is the most updated n accurate :grin:

We just has to accept there are two kinds of people.

Those that will pay for sex and those that want everything free.

I personally prefer people that will pay for sex

but unfortunately I keep meeting ladies that plainly

refuse to pay me for sex even when I offer a discount.

These young ladies just want everything free.

Strawberries that's what they are.

I couldn't agree more than - Knowing ones self worth is extremely important as well.

I know my self worth and I absolutely refuse sleep with syt lesbians for anything less than S$50.

Hee hee

They have been at it for the past half a decade or so. the amount of PDA between them can be back up using 1 TB of hard disk drive at least.

you so backward...more like the entire Dropbox Data centre :XD:

Orr...hee hee...me newbie mah [:p]

you so backward...more like the entire Dropbox Data centre :XD:

Take too long to back up using Drop box. Wired connection still faster.

How's life bro? Long time no see? It has been years since I logged in here. The forum has changed but you still the same.