Sugar Dating sites

Carnoob

Take too long to back up using Drop box. Wired connection still faster.

How's life bro? Long time no see? It has been years since I logged in here. The forum has changed but you still the same.

lol....good to see u again buddy. Life is good. All excellent and yes, this place still the same. Much ado to keeping it in order. trust you are well too. [thumbsup]

Orr...hee hee...me newbie mah [:p]

Me newbie too. Just logged in here yesterday. [smash]

lol....good to see u again buddy. Life is good. All excellent and yes, this place still the same. Much ado to keeping it in order. trust you are well too. [thumbsup]

Have been busy for the past few years.. Building the nest and career. Still at the same place? If yes, we are kinda sama sama liaoz.

yah man hahha.... [thumbsup]

According to my background check results on u, u r more than a decade old

Hee hee...y u disappeared for so long huh?

Cool. I do visit your site every now and then. Where's the rest of the old gang? Missing too?

some still here lah..@jman888 the last standing one from the old days...kekeke

According to my background check results on u, u r more than a decade old

Hee hee...y u disappeared for so long huh?

Last time good job so got a lot of time to hang around. Now doing toilet cleaning busy. Too much poop nowadays. [laugh]

some still here lah..@jman888 the last standing one from the old days...kekeke

I saw his postings. I kept in touch with some of them in real life. Everybody busy busy.. Except for you. [laugh]

Last time good job so got a lot of time to hang around. Now doing toilet cleaning busy. Too much poop nowadays. [laugh]

Me no believe u, hee hee

Y u suddenly appear during 7th month and look for uncle RadX, very scary u know......

Me no believe u, hee hee

Y u suddenly appear during 7th month and look for uncle RadX, very scary u know......

some come back to thank me for sending them off...muahahha.

.some come back i give them your IP address ok? :XD:

some come back to thank me for sending them off...muahahha.

.some come back i give them your IP address ok? :XD:

har.........don't want lah...........me very timid............

Can give me your address?!

If u make me too scare to sleep at night, I shall go and camp in your residence for shelter.....kekeeeeeekeeeeee

har.........don't want lah...........me very timid............

Can give me your address?!

If u make me too scare to sleep at night, I shall go and camp in your residence for shelter.....kekeeeeeekeeeeee

This is where I stay

knock before entering

StElMu_Cemetery_012.jpg

so fast thrusting others already ah? you become porker liao ah?

eh Stevie Wonder...have vision probrrem ahstevie-wonder.jpg

eh Stevie Wonder...have vision probrrem ah

not bad not bad, managed to make me laugh at work .... LOL

This is where I stay

knock before entering

heeheheee......this time ur photo not so scary, heng ah...if not I insomnia again [:p]

not bad not bad, managed to make me laugh at work .... LOL

eh ello..u think i stand up comic ah...here to make u laugh....knn

russell-peters.jpg

eh ello..u think i stand up comic ah...here to make u laugh....knn

resume building for you ma. next time someone finds the elixir of youth, you'll be out of a job!!!

hmmm...then i change lor, become hole digger...i mean obstetrician :grin:t