2nd hand BMW 7 series

Little_prince

no lah.

not just seats.

it's just that 7 series is my dad dream car.

Good on you bro. Yes indeed the 7Ser is there for a taukay car.

YOLO, but do manage and not over stretch. That said, there are good aftermarket guys who can take care of the 7Ser accordingly. A comfy car and at the top end. I'd say go for it, but set buffer for repairs and all.

In addition, you know the fella you buying from and that is some comfort. PErsoinally, i rather sell to someone I know and one who takes care of the car as how i would, and I feel good too.

pm me if u need any others. @viceroymenthol gave a good assessment and he drives one too, albeit the 740.

Dream big is good . I believed u shld .

C levels are also salaryman mah kekkek

All depend on your financial. I guess the dep is abt 24k per ann + maybe 15k for running cost. If thats comfortable , then no problem . If you already can afford a 5ser or e class , upgrade to 7ser is logical.

On the other hand , you can also assess ur risk.

E.g let go of the car. But i think 5ser or e class is easiler to let go.

Anyway, we only have 1 lifetime. Do what u wan is also important. So u brainstorm abit ok. Cheers

true statement bro.

i'm just a simple salaryman, trying to dream big.

hope to drive a bmw to bring my parents go out eat dim sum on the weekends.

think you're right.

if i buy the 7 series. i think instead of eat dim sum, maybe can only bring parents go eat food court.

lol

Dream big is good . I believed u shld .

C levels are also salaryman mah kekkek

All depend on your financial. I guess the dep is abt 24k per ann + maybe 15k for running cost. If thats comfortable , then no problem . If you already can afford a 5ser or e class , upgrade to 7ser is logical.

On the other hand , you can also assess ur risk.

E.g let go of the car. But i think 5ser or e class is easiler to let go.

Anyway, we only have 1 lifetime. Do what u wan is also important. So u brainstorm abit ok. Cheers

you tok like you chairmen liddat...

nah i upgrade you to this...ai mai?

jaguar-hearse-08.jpg

Waa i like the car ... i drive u sit behind good bo ... dont say i bo kua friend hahah.

Actually u are rite ... im chair man . I sell chair kekeke

you tok like you chairmen liddat...

nah i upgrade you to this...ai mai?

jaguar-hearse-08.jpg

Waa i like the car ... i drive u sit behind good bo ... dont say i bo kua friend hahah.

Actually u are rite ... im chair man . I sell chair kekeke

lol...hows the car bro? enjoiying every moment? [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Yes... enjoying it. Nice to drive. Fc also ok.

The thing i feel not up to std is the console sytem ... quite outdated and no touch screen hahha

lol...hows the car bro? enjoiying every moment? [thumbsup][thumbsup]

The thing i feel not up to std is the console sytem ... quite outdated and no touch screen hahha

eh u guniang...u go car drive or play computer? even u play girl in car, still need touch screen? touch other thing lah...knn :grin:

I always off Mini Centre console. Black black looks so much nicer.

i only need this to bring my parent to la kopi and eat dim sum ... lol

and go melaka to eat satay celup, cameron highland and genting

sibei comfy until my parent snore in the car ... lol

don't even need estima or alphard ...

To do this, the best vehicle is Toyota Alphard 7 seater.

Not BMW 7 series.

2009_Toyota_Wish_03.jpg

no lah.

not just seats.

it's just that 7 series is my dad dream car.

Suggestion: rent a 7er for a couple of days to ferry your parents around. Some old folks dream of riding in a luxury car just to have the feel of it.

i only need this to bring my parent to la kopi and eat dim sum ... lol

and go melaka to eat satay celup, cameron highland and genting

sibei comfy until my parent snore in the car ... lol

don't even need estima or alphard ...

2009_Toyota_Wish_03.jpg

Not 5 series meh? Lol

i took my mom to melaka in f10, my mom complain backpain

turbo kick in yo .... lol

seriously, old folks love mpv ... the space, legroom, high seating, easy get in/out of car, sibei comfy ...

so ... for long journey i will drive mpv [thumbsup] ...

Not 5 series meh? Lol

and also forget about parallel parking in most ura ones.

Can use park assist? 😁

i took my mom to melaka in f10, my mom complain backpain

turbo kick in yo .... lol

seriously, old folks love mpv ... the space, legroom, high seating, easy get in/ou of car, sibei comfy ...

I intend to bring my old folks to melaka in f10 end of year

Guess i need to think twice lol

eh u guniang...u go car drive or play computer? even u play girl in car, still need touch screen? touch other thing lah...knn :grin:

I wan to surf MCF on the console since the function is there . I always touch your "picture" .. esp the sexy head , after that I touch my head too. :secret-laugh:[blush][blush]

I wan to surf MCF on the console since the function is there . I always touch your "picture" .. esp the sexy head , after that I touch my head too. :secret-laugh: [blush] [blush]

@angcheek

knn...