2016 Hyundai Elantra / Avante

Hshs

i top up 1k for tier 3. but i traded in the 1 time service @ 500. so only pay 500 for the top up to tier 3 and i need the car urgently. pray can get COE coming wed

Please share the photo after u done.

Price went up by another $1000 today. Since the expo show, raise by $2000 already. 

why would they raise prices before the COE bidding on wed?

honestly the showroom wasn't really that busy for a saturday.

why would they raise prices before the COE bidding on wed?

honestly the showroom wasn't really that busy for a saturday.

Haha popular demand? 

I booked the S trim during the expo event though!

Haha popular demand? 

I booked the S trim during the expo event though!

i'm going down tomorrow to place deposit. SE didn't mention anything about price increase...

good for u. save some money.

i'm going down tomorrow to place deposit. SE didn't mention anything about price increase...

good for u. save some money.

Do bring a checklist of items you want and freebies that should be in your price and get the rep to write it down.

Have fun and when it comes hope to see it :)

Do bring a checklist of items you want and freebies that should be in your price and get the rep to write it down.

Have fun and when it comes hope to see it :)

Not mercedes lah, don't have so many freebies  [:p]

wah heng ah.... got a good deal then... but mine is basic la...

i will get the leather wrap steering and also steering control done outside

can u share where u will do it?

I have done the steering wheel but not audio control yet.

a vendor quoted me cost for add audio controls but quite ex.

want to check if your vendor is cheaper.

now is tier 3 78999 liao for basic, S trim is another 4k lor

price went up 1k already since early april i think.

Tier 3 is 6 bids non guarantee and no free service (only free labor for 1 year)?

SLZ xxxx? xxxx as in 4 digits liao?

wah, end of SL, SM is coming.

Anyway, KMC always raise the price by $1K on the second week after COE result, good or bad sales. So don buy on the second week.