SG Presidential Election 2016/17!

Yewheng

who is Singapore first elected president?  

150 members have voted

1. 1. who is Singapore first elected president?

• Wee Kim Wee
    • Ong Teng Cheong
    • S R Nathan
    • Yusof Ishak

Tan Cheng Bock calls for Presidential Election to be open election

This shouldn't even be a thing ^ 

Racist

Edited by Mockngbrd

Slower processing time. 

True maybe.. and he has made a very valid point to ruling gahmen...  

''However, Dr Tan argued that the counting should begin from Mr Ong's term from 1993 to 1999, instead of Dr Wee's.''

Pappies... balls in your court! Lets see how you rebut him 

True maybe.. and he has made a very valid point to ruling gahmen...

''However, Dr Tan argued that the counting should begin from Mr Ong's term from 1993 to 1999, instead of Dr Wee's.''

Pappies... balls in your court! Lets see how you rebut him

sadly you still dont understand them.

there's no rules that they have to respond to anyone's comments.

just go to wp fb . zero rebut.

it's like someone farting. just bare with it for a while. after its dispersed. life's goes on

sadly you still dont understand them.

there's no rules that they have to respond to anyone's comments.

just go to wp fb . zero rebut.

it's like someone farting. just bare with it for a while. after its dispersed. life's goes on

since when politic is fair. even in sg...

Don't complain too much. Later they no race than go by surname alphabet. Tan "t" way way down. Song Bo!

They say increase 30% water rate educate us to save water. 70% agreed. You also Bo bian

Edited by Kopites

This TCB really act blur wayang king...............he previously from PAP................dont tell me he doesnt know PAP pattern?..................now kpkb for what?.................. [thumbsdown]

No no...

Who the biggest wayang king on this island? Ans pap.

So fight wayang with wayang. Sent in an innocent blur chap he will be swallow alive by pap.

I think this one different...  TCB smart... he took time.. but he took a calculated move that had reason.. .and ''moral'' backing (dont want the new pres to be tainted comment) 

And he declared a few days early.. called for press conference..   news agency all carrying the news

brilliant...  Pappie and or AGC will have to respond.

side bet kopi?  [:p]

PAP will reply but with the usual bullsh*t

It has come to a point where they reply just for the sake of replying without real substance

For example.. "increase of water price, just to bring up the awareness of the importance of water" .. really ?!  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

Edited by KoreanLover

PAP will reply but with the usual bullsh*t

It has come to a point where they reply just for the sake of replying without real substance

For example.. "increase of water price, just to bring up the awareness of the importance of water" .. really ?! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

We have to ask ourselves... what did we do about it ......

if you and me are just but two ball-less citizens, we are in luck because there are at least another million odd who are as ball-less as us.

for those who are not so ball-less look what happened to them, they are now not only ball-less but also hair-less.

just like mcf, anybody here got balls big enough to argue with black ball undertaker. I certainly dont want to be first or the last to try.