Air purifier for car

east41st

In the current haze , let us discuss which conti car has the best air con. [:)]

As air con is not the same as air purifier, how do you guys stay protected?

Is there such a thing as an air purifier for car?

I have this in my car regardless got haze or not. It is to keep air in car fresh.

post-16870-0-13889400-1442584915.jpg

I have this in my car regardless got haze or not. It is to keep air in car fresh.

What is that? [:)] Cannot see very clearly other than Samsung.

Lexus has inbuilt air purifier, but not sure how effective. Dont have particle measuring meter.

once you open the car door....simi purified air also gone liao right?

It's for you to drive in a cabin with purified air. Once you open the door all the haze is back inside, but the next time you get back into your car and drive the air purifier will start working again to clean up the air inside.

You want purified air all the way, just wear a mask throughout lor...

Using this sharp air purifier in car now

Philips GoPure series looks good but the filter replacement can be expensive

post-13404-0-76329400-1443078497.jpeg

Edited by So_nice

I got this in my car.. the Philip car air filter with Hepa filter. Good and strong

I got this in my car.. the Philip car air filter with Hepa filter. Good and strong.

I hang behind front passenger headrest

How much does the replacement filter cost huh

I got my Philip car air filter and replacement filter from Amazon.com

Machine USD100+, filter is around $25, now price went up to USD 32. Autobacs selling the filter for S$75

post-24802-0-29323300-1443094820_thumb.png

I got this in my car.. the Philip car air filter with Hepa filter. Good and strong

I got this in my car.. the Philip car air filter with Hepa filter. Good and strong.

I hang behind front passenger headrest

I got my Philip car air filter and replacement filter from Amazon.com

Machine USD100+, filter is around $25, now price went up to USD 32. Autobacs selling the filter for S$75

Woah! Cheap! Locally it's selling around 200-300 sia. How much is the shipping cost?