Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

Now looks like it's below PSI 100. Just now I was out when it hit PSI 400....without a mask somemore. The air was damn jialat.

Bro you so daring huh. Or just to test test how its like without mask. [laugh]

Ok.....i start first.

We all gona die!!!!!!!!!!!! [laugh]

Well. One way or another we all gonna die. Eventually.

A smoking death just doesn't sound good.

MOH should release N95. Some sort of panic on the streets now due to no stock.

[shakehead]

Now 245 as at 2.00pm ......... [bounce2][bounce2]

at least can see much further now ... [drivingcar]

Good thing about this haze, it come fast but also clear fast.

Meaning by 5pm could be back to hazardous levels.

Shitty!!!!

Got to close my restaurant this morning when i woke up and see PSI 300+. Dun wan my employees to suffer.

Bro you so daring huh. Or just to test test how its like without mask. [laugh]

How I know it will hit PSI 400? Anyway I was not the only one out on the street who felt fine without a mask.

actually this haze had brought to an attention that singapore being a red dot is really really "vulnerable"

one haze can gallop the entire singapore

the whole singapore is like a smooking room in airport

if the haze continue to worsen to 500psi or more

entire singapore economy can be crippled

really damn jialat ...

flood prevention ... we build floodgate

haze prevention ... can we build a dome? LOL