Maid (28) Jailed 10 Months for Sex with Employer's Son (14)

Showster

Scary.....with all the horror stories......think if possible better dont have helper unless cant be helped

Too many fear factors.....

Agreed. N cctv can only do so much..

go tiko thread..................and shout for @staff69..............simi sexy maid also cum liao................. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Think Staff69 busy with sexy reno contractor lah [laugh]

Edited by Toothiewabbit

I bet the father was very angry

when he found out.

must be maid angry the father pass to her..................so she pass it back to the son............ [:p][laugh][laugh]

jin chwe jin chwe kangtao this bro [laugh] [laugh]

mayb sld ask him for a hse warming.................we help him warm his hse warm warm........... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Local context, syphilis check is 6 monthly, HIV check is yearly.

Cheers.

Quite funny when so many bangla men won't mind upping the maid.

Problem will be those doctors who just don't bother to check and let the maid pass easily. Brought my maid to the GP near my house and he didn't even look at her. Just tick everything as ok and told me he will send the letter back to MOM for us. Took less than 5min for the whole check. Some of the maids even know about these doctors so those who have things to hide know who to go to.

Edited by Nzy

Think Staff69 busy with sexy reno contractor lah [laugh]

no lei. my contractor is malaysian burly man

but but. since we are all tiko bros.

i try to snap a photo of my neighbour and her friends sitting by the pool ...i kid you not. their looks are 100% like that.

i starting to like koreans and Caucasians gals

post-131345-0-16156400-1442988832_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69

Your neighbour's maids also can, not necessary to be yours ....... [sly]

:XD:

My floor only got 1 other unit. The maid cannot make it 😓😓

no lei. my contractor is malaysian burly man

but but. since we are all tiko bros.

i try to snap a photo of my neighbour and her friends sitting by the pool ...i kid you not. their dressing is 100% like that.

i starting to like koreans and Caucasians gals

attachicon.gif11987208_10207957141625305_4051294485666421157_n.jpg

that's a selfie.... which means you are the one in the picture

paging jamesc...