Maid (28) Jailed 10 Months for Sex with Employer's Son (14)

Showster

My floor only got 1 other unit. The maid cannot make it 😓😓

so upper floor and lower floor got total 4 units???...............sure got 1 can make it right........... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

that's a selfie.... which means you are the one in the picture

paging jamesc...

see how if every got chance i try to snap their pic.

so exciting to mingle with beautiful ladies who are open minded😆😆

i wont post again...hee hee. must private consumption from now on 😆😆😆😆

steady a bit lah..........sharing is caring...............you the lobang king leh...............but share with me i private i like.......... [:p][laugh][laugh]

see how if every got chance i try to snap their pic.

so exciting to mingle with beautiful ladies who are open minded😆😆

wait..............is there anything else that is open?................ [:p][laugh][laugh]

really cannot cos local gals photos might tail back to me .

later how say my account kana hack by radx 😆😆😆😅

How to advise others when one had not tried it .... :yuush:

Base on magazine or Jap video ? .... :a-noway:

:grin:

I dont know what to say........... <_<[:(]...... [laugh]

They dont call you tianmo and link with tiko头for nothing😆😆

yah yah yah...............is link to everything........... <_< ............ [:p][laugh][laugh]