PAP New Cabinet 2015! Reshuffle 2017/2018

Mockngbrd

I wish Hui Ge all the best in his new, challenging role. [thumbsup]

And if things don't go according to plan, I am looking forward to reports on his hara-kiri. :D

you will be on standby to render the assiistance and

I will finish the job should you fail...ahahhaha

Since hui ge take over transport, got cooling measures for car price boh?

yah, ABSD for second car, 3rd car and etc etc...hahhahaha huat ah!!!

It will happens. He is put into NTUC to manage relationship with Union leaders. Having good relationship with Union leaders is very important.

Actually, since he came onboard MND, building of PCN has been accelerated.

This role is more like convincing workers to swallow all gahment policies and tell them how lucky they are the gahment doing this. Also to convince them that they are rich by looking at cpf statement.

I have to agree that he is the best person for the job, given that he has done well for health and housing...

So, we should be happy that someone capable is solving the problems ...

Hopefully the maintenance will go up, and SMRT will be made private rather than public ...

And of course, coe prices to keep at an affordable price :)

He dyes his hair . . . . been through 2 and now 3rd portfolio.

This role is more like convincing workers to swallow all gahment policies and tell them how lucky they are the gahment doing this. Also to convince them that they are rich by looking at cpf statement.

We cannot shutdown due to haze but YEAH . . . we are 'concern' about your health [grin]

you will be on standby to render the assiistance and

I will finish the job should you fail...ahahhaha

yah, ABSD for second car, 3rd car and etc etc...hahhahaha huat ah!!!

Tombstone? [sweatdrop]

In history....many eunuchs had great power ok.. [laugh]

not on the bed lah . . . . lalalalalala [:p][:p]

oh . . lalalalala can hor [:p]

He dyes his hair . . . . been through 2 and now 3rd portfolio.

We cannot shutdown due to haze but YEAH . . . we are 'concern' about your health [grin]

Tombstone? [sweatdrop]

not on the bed lah . . . . lalalalalala [:p][:p]

oh . . lalalalala can hor [:p]

Absd will not work because the rich can easily buy cars and put under their kids names. Maybe he imposed those above 21 and must own a home before being allowed to buy a car...if not...wait till you are above 35 then you can buy a car without the need to have a home...lol...or go through means testing to see if you can buy a car. You can buy one if:

1. You have young kids

2. You have handicap parents

3. You do not stay in hdb

4. You have a job that requires a car

5. Your income must be above 12k (income cap now raise)!!

I also think can kiss goodbye to all those balloon schemes liao...but if the above really happened...then coe may fall???? Hehehe...

Edited by Andyngps

In PMO mean working closely with the emperor....just like 韦小宝....who dare to say he is not important? [laugh]

You are [nod] right, PMO for taking Pay More Only [scholar]

post-62943-0-19019300-1443441058.gif

when hui'ge receives the news that he will become the new minister of transport.....

npYKdrs.gif

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

nb... I out of power... otang you 5 first

But I noticed mr T sidelined in a way... Hmmm

sorry who's Mr T? oh Tharman.

Don't think so. He's jaga-ing the most important ministries.

he's only 5 years behind LHL. so he won't take over PM for one term.

SG style, the new PM will be there for at least 15 years with his own team.

I envisage Tharman being minister mentor for many years to come.

sorry who's Mr T? oh Tharman.

Don't think so. He's jaga-ing the most important ministries.

he's only 5 years behind LHL. so he won't take over PM for one term.

SG style, the new PM will be there for at least 15 years with his own team.

I envisage Tharman being minister mentor for many years to come.

Yup indeed. He's one wise bugga👍🏽