10 things to GIVE UP to move forward

This is so apt considering that most here still cannot agree to disagree. Good time to reflect and think deep down what really matters.

This is timely considering the 'disliking' going on

Peace and stay happy and most of all let it go

post-547-0-20189200-1444734930_thumb.jpeg

This is so apt considering that most here still cannot agree to disagree. Good time to reflect and think deep down what really matters.

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Hmmm....

post-62943-0-30687700-1444738419.jpg

post-62943-0-31288900-1444739064.jpg

Edited by 2BDriver

Ppl like me will say..."talk is cheap lah, give up not so easy".

If all ppl are like that our life would be heaven loh. No need to face difficult ppl and vomit blood.

Yup... guilty of #5. When ah beng drives up next to me in their loud exhaust ah beng car, I let them speed off and did nothing. -_-

Hah. I misread and see salah again.

Another drinking session up north with yin luck types   :o    :inlove:

post-62943-0-69723100-1444743269.jpg

post-62943-0-99139700-1444743301.jpg

post-62943-0-66522200-1444743391.jpg

Edited by 2BDriver

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Good timing here considering that I'm currently in a dilemma for a job offer in an unfamiliar industry. Maybe your thread is a sign.. haha

I think I have to give up "Gold Rolex" .  :TT_TT:

KNN...... sellers kena rounded up by police at Geylang ..... :XD:

post-143314-0-27799800-1444657687.jpg

No more gold rolex never mind, she have Omega for you   :yeah-im-not-drunk:

post-62943-0-28917600-1444787621.jpg

Good timing here considering that I'm currently in a dilemma for a job offer in an unfamiliar industry. Maybe your thread is a sign.. haha

Perhaps bro.  When a door closes, another opens.  sometimes we need that sign to spur us on to make the change

sometimes we are caught up with the rat race and we have discussed this here many times until we are immune.

Only when we have an unfortunate event do we really sit down and think.  By then it may be far too late.

Anyway, food for thought as we go on our normal routines.

Peace

Perhaps bro.  When a door closes, another opens.  sometimes we need that sign to spur us on to make the change

Just that sign from you usually means ........   :want:

preview.jpg