Things that you want to do but never have a chance to do.

Cindytan

Not a bad idea to find someone who have the same dream as you.

Heard that need to catch by next year, after that need to wait for 10 years before can see it again :)

yes pinboii it was reported recently on yahoo news and on the astrology news.

crap, i feel sian liao.

Aurora borealis has been a dream of mine for like more than 20 years.

Now have to wait another decade to catch them.

Iceland/Finland/Norway aren't really the places i want to visit more than once.

crap, i feel sian liao.

Aurora borealis has been a dream of mine for like more than 20 years.

Now have to wait another decade to catch them.

Iceland/Finland/Norway aren't really the places i want to visit more than once.

Next year still can just that if u miss next year, will be another 10 years

I also dream to see but I doubt I will go

KNN..............when can you CBs take my words seriously............... <_<  -_- ........ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Ok... I take your words serious. So what did you say?

KNN..............when can you CBs take my words seriously............... <_<-_- ........ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hehehe......eh......ur reputation is synonymous with chio bus.....how can a cat refuse fish leh....difficult wor......kekekeke......not possible de

Ok... I take your words serious. So what did you say?

so touch until want to cry............. [bigcry]  [bigcry] ......................KNN..........I said seriously pls be serious...........at least seriously read .......... <_<   [laugh]  [laugh]

Hehehe......eh......ur reputation is synonymous with chio bus.....how can a cat refuse fish leh....difficult wor......kekekeke......not possible de

nothing is not possible hor..........wait i go find a vegetarian cat show you............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

nothing is not possible hor..........wait i go find a vegetarian cat show you............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Haha.....ok.....but i m sure that cat will not be momo..... [laugh]:grin:

the cat is call mimo..............and we call it..........momo the cat............... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Wanted to be trained as a chef – But the safety nets of Singapore held me back, besides what talent does one who’s meatballs can be used in a street brawl  has??  

Wanted to be a movie star – Again, the safety net of Singapore held me back, was only offered the role as a porn star but I reject that – serious!!

For these career-based dreams, I say, YOLO. Just do it. Yes Singapore is not the ideal place for all these, but it can still be done, albeit with some sacrifice (mostly financially). Dream big, and you never know, you may just make it.

Chef especially I think now quite do-able. Govt now looking for new-gen hawkers, and now even got Govt grant to take cooking courses. Just go for it.