What If You Had SGD10.2 Billion! RIP Mr Kwek

Vinceng

I'll give $1m each to 400 active MCF members. I'll still have $100m left :D

See you in HK tomorrow

I help you bring funds back to sg to distribute

U willing to do free labor meh? Ur share doggie help u spend :a-happy:

:secret-laugh:

I am very trustworthy where $ is concerned

Don't worry. Free labor is nothing to me.

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

We have to depend on our @jamesc gor liao :secret-laugh:

Actually you and Mercury have the hard bit

you have to distract the Butch.

Now I love lesbians and I don't mind

living with 2 lesbian but why oh why

did she have to choose this Butch?

Why couldn't she just choose one 

of those good looking fem lesbians?

Lolxxxx......老王卖瓜,自卖自夸

Dun worry, doggie will spend ur share wisely ;)

To get any share, you have to deposit $200k into my bank account first

Actually you and Mercury have the hard bit

you have to distract the Butch.

Now I love lesbians and I don't mind

living with 2 lesbian but why oh why

did she have to choose this Butch?

Why couldn't she just choose one 

of those good looking fem lesbians?

A short moment of distraction is nothing compared to the eternal sacrifice you would make with the girl.

For that, we salute you! :D

10.2 BILLION, not 10.2 million. It is a 1000x difference. You can buy 6,000 condo units, and still have 1005 MILLION and still have 27K to spend EVERY DAY for 100 years.

Xiao liao lah... like that I really need to find a consultant to advise me how to spend so much money....

[sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Mcf history cannot find lor.......

Join our HK meetup

You will learn history and ....

get to squeeze with porker boy in the boot