Where to buy battery operated baby hammock

lausai88

3 weeks and 2 days. She mostly sleeps during the day and keeps me awake during the night.

The first 3 months is the toughest especially at nights.

Just have to endure and it will be much easier as time goes...

Thanks all bros and sistas for the feedback.  [thumbsup]

Baby has been crying and sometimes scream. :a-m1524:

Last night cannot tahan, consulted a doc, :a-whiteflag:

baby got wind and now ok liau.

no need to buy hammock.  :a-panic:

Thanks all bros and sistas for the feedback. [thumbsup]

Baby has been crying and sometimes scream. :a-m1524:

Last night cannot tahan, consulted a doc, :a-whiteflag:

baby got wind and now ok liau.

no need to buy hammock. :a-panic:

when u feed your baby try not to shake the milk so that less air goes in

and

after feeding make sure the baby burp out

all these will lessen wind

Just a word out to anyone looking, this kind best buy 2nd hand (Carousel or what), usually it becomes a white elephant and alot of people looking to sell for cheap.

Hi Bro n Sis,

Anyone know where to get this hammock, i hate the wiring, prefer battery type:

Kum sia in advance.

attachicon.gifhammock.jpg

when u feed your baby try not to shake the milk so that less air goes in

and

after feeding make sure the baby burp out

all these will lessen wind

Kekekeeeeeeee, u very experienced hor [:p]

dated a pediatrician before but i was not mentally ready to commit

my version of bottle looks like these

post-131345-0-74587100-1449966493.jpg

Edited by Staff69

These aren't exactly the safest things. Kids are recommended to Rest on a completely flat mattress with no pillows no bumpers. This is to reduce the risk of SIDS

Personally I would never let my kid sleep in one of these.

Adults too.

Up to individual i guess.

My daughter had been slping in hammock since she turned 2 mths.

At 9 months we alternate hammock (day) and bed (night).

By 1yo, she can slp through the night on bed. Still using hammock in day.

My nephew on the other hand struggles to slp without hammock.

How old is your baby?

Another trick i saw on youtube, take 1 piece of tissue and constantly glide it over your baby face. Tried on my girl and she fell aslp fast... but only works when they are very young. Now... she think im playing with her if i do that.  [:p]

hey this thread is old, was searching for baby hammocks, but chanced upon this.

yes! tissue over the baby face works.

i dunno why hahahaha but i thought it was hilarious and saved me a ton of hours making my baby sleep.

Not all babies are the same. My granddaughter has 2. One at her own home and another at my place. Her younger brother no need any. So end up 2 white elephants. Haha.

Maybe you can sell to some members here.  [laugh]

can go carousell to sell.

shld be easy to sell off.