My date with Traffic Court, Court 21

Adrianli

Malaysia lagi better.

Don't need cam. Polis used eye power and told me I was traveling at 124kph.

For this type, you need to ask the Polis "can you help me please?" [sly]

I also kena 2 warning letters in a week when I just changed cars, one in KPE 90 and AYE Tuas there 93km on 80km/hr road stretch......

after that I paranoid liow...........they are stalking me everywhere.....ZZzzzzz

Insightful story... Read through it all. Big thanks for sharing.

but if not asked already, I still wondering leh, your hobby is model sail boats ya?

Do you go somewhere that taxis cannot go?

With the ever increasing numbers and sophistication of speed cameras and red-light cameras on our roads, it is better to be law abiding at all times.

End last year, got my first demerit points after 35 years of driving. For beating a red light. That taught me to be aware, patient and law-abiding.

So happened that my car was also due to be scrapped and replaced then. Ended up with ah-pek car instead of racer wannabe that my heart yearned for.  Ah pek car reduces chance of me getting carried away to speed, or beat amber lights. 

I pity the judge. Everyday have to listen to different jokes like this but cannot laugh out loud. Internal injury sia.

"He gave the excuse that he was rushing home to coach his son for PSLE."

Edited by Jellandross

my understanding is.....talk less and not justify the wrong doings.

The more you talk the more TL the judge gets.

and we know what happen when a judge is not happy.... :lll._.:

I pity the judge. Everyday have to listen to different jokes like this but cannot laugh out loud. Internal injury sia.

"He gave the excuse that he was rushing home to coach his son for PSLE."

Hokkien is aum siong hehe.

Why u speed? Why u horn people? Why u show middle finger? Hahaha!

Looks like we have the same warning system installed...the messages sound the same....hahaha....

Insightful story... Read through it all. Big thanks for sharing.

but if not asked already, I still wondering leh, your hobby is model sail boats ya?

Do you go somewhere that taxis cannot go?

Or rc plane?

some people i know are still driving during their suspension. 

Please bao toh them. Suspension is to serve a purpose. The offender needs to use that period to reflect and not commit the same offense again. If he/she is driving during suspension, it totally defeats the purpose and put the rest of the community at risk.

Hi Bro,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience here...

It was a valuable lesson and reminder to all other bros. about speeding on our road.

We do sometimes wanted to see how fast we can go.....but thinking about it,not a smart thing to do. [shakehead]  [shakehead]  [shakehead]