Parking at Harry's @ Tampines Grande

Ictruall

..........but any member can assist to recommend parking going to Harry's @ Tampines Grande ?

called them only to learn that they have got no private parking spaces.....not so sek on Tampines area therefore hoping not to have to turn come-turn go, go up-go down, especially at night :a-panic:  

sorry for hijacking this thread,...

..........but any member can assist to recommend parking going to Harry's @ Tampines Grande ?

called them only to learn that they have got no private parking spaces.....not so sek on Tampines area therefore hoping not to have to turn come-turn go, go up-go down, especially at night :a-panic:  

Google has identified: Hitachi Square, Tampines SRC and Telepark.

You may also like AIA Tampines, Tampines Point and Tampines Plaza.

there's a large open air carpark just behind/beside Tampines Grande. else park at the mscp which is less than 100m away.

If you plan to really enjoy yourself, the recommended parking is to park your car at home and cab back.

u wan to drink and drive?  

If you plan to really enjoy yourself, the recommended parking is to park your car at home and cab back.

good advice [thumbsup] ,.....but there very late to meet some buddies not seen for sometime and in any case me no drink so much,

..........go karaoke also just a a shot or 2 of whisky but mostly Chinese tea, otherwise fingers like yellow pages [laugh]

u wan to drink and drive?  

no lah and not so chum one lah.......not at all a drinker, more like always looking forward to enjoy my drive kind of guy.

very safe lau driver one, car reasonably fast but scared to drive fast [laugh], love my cars too much

..... my rims wash liao swee boh ?....

post-127856-0-59897600-1453189012.jpg

post-127856-0-92126600-1453189026.jpg

Nice Porsche caliper.

no lah and not so chum one lah.......not at all a drinker, more like always looking forward to enjoy my drive kind of guy.

very safe lau driver one, car reasonably fast but scared to drive fast [laugh], love my cars too much

..... my rims wash liao swee boh ?....

Actually there's a bit of the logo too, on your wheel.

And nice landed property too. Haha.

wah lau,.....very detailed person like that also can see [thumbsup] , paiseh paiseh

Actually there's a bit of the logo too, on your wheel.

And nice landed property too. Haha.

ooi !!,.... time for you to go post other threads lah :XD:  ,

need PI then I call you lah :grin:

Didn't know you so hardcore take rim photos from INSIDE the rim...

ooi !!,.... time for you to go post other threads lah :XD:  ,

need PI then I call you lah :grin: