GrabHitch/RYDE-car pooling services

Carpools

So far downloaded the new APP - haven't start hitching yet haha , my old app inside $10.30 - still cannot cash out de - is it need to hit min $50 then can cash out huh !!!

57 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

So far downloaded the new APP - haven't start hitching yet haha , my old app inside $10.30 - still cannot cash out de - is it need to hit min $50 then can cash out huh !!!

It means they eat your $10.30 liao?

19 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Oh not sure - maybe have to start 1 Hitch trip and see what happens in the wallet haha

But if they start using the new app, it also means you cannot use your old app liao? If cannot use old app, how to start hitch trip? Lol.

On 8/26/2021 at 7:23 PM, AndrewLee72 said:

New App can do Hitch de. The old app cannot do hitch trip ler.

so did they move your balance $$ from the old app to the new?

Ya- New APP balance is a Fat Zero !! hahaha. Its ok lah, I do Hitch only if its long distance - like $10 and above. For now do less, cos seldom go Jurong or Tuas area. 

3 hours ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Ya- New APP balance is a Fat Zero !! hahaha. Its ok lah, I do Hitch only if its long distance - like $10 and above. For now do less, cos seldom go Jurong or Tuas area. 

alamak i have some balance in the old app too

4 hours ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Haha Jumpmanz - yeah spot on! Sian liao lah - cannot pick chose pick up chio-gals .. sigh

Please lar, more often than not, the pics is -90%.

On 9/7/2021 at 11:29 PM, AndrewLee72 said:

Or the pics are 10 yrs ago de! hahaha

there was one lau aunty I picked up. She complained hit rate low for pick up. A very evil me asked her to put chio pic and put half ball. Sure hit one. 

On 9/7/2021 at 4:37 PM, AndrewLee72 said:

Haha Jumpmanz - yeah spot on! Sian liao lah - cannot pick chose pick up chio-gals .. sigh

Even the names you also cant confirm is girl or boy [sweatdrop] lol.