Civil servant dua ki

Mockngbrd

Bro 2BDriver. Can you PM me your number? I need to call you when I encounter DuaKi problem. å¤è°¢å大佬ã

Summon auntie count or not

NCSS is also at there

If that is the case, then CASE is also very nearby. In that case, this guy is not civil and he is definitely not a servant. I rest my case!

I did met one at Yishun before and in the end he Lan Lan let me park after I threaten to report

These are boot lickers.. These are the people the spoil the image of RC or whatever party they represent. That's what the party need to get rid of them..

Amina is parking warden putting up at work, these RC P8P tripod "Gek LJ Seh" acting like mini LKY [mad]

These amina very bias one ... they dont ticket their kaki lang . I once kana such case b4. Jin dulan .

Plse lah, its some stupid mothership website.

Post one picture and add all the juicy bits to incite hatred.

Come on, we are better than that.

Mothership is a youth organisation founded by ex-Foreign Minister Mr George Yeo.

its not just "some stupid website"

Plse lah, its some stupid mothership website.

Post one picture and add all the juicy bits to incite hatred.

Come on, we are better than that.

Licensed by MDA leh.

As we all know, once licensed by MDA means very reliable - like straits times and SPH stomp.

My full contacts already PM, please feel free and don't hesitate to keep in touch

祝贺您合家,猴年安康,幸福和谐,财运兴旺,步步高升,心想事成,万事如意。。。。。。

Received with Thanks Bro 2BDriver. I will contact you when I meet with a DuaKi

post-116534-0-13892800-1454823968_thumb.jpeg

My full contacts already PM, please feel free and don't hesitate to keep in touch

祝贺您合家,猴年安康,幸福和谐,财运兴旺,步步高升,心想事成,万事如意。。。。。。

Wah, bro 2B, new business running Protection Agency (for MCF members). HUAT Arh !!

Ahem! Audi also Tua Kee, can made twin, I can't....

Haha uncle bro, no la all we have here is from the One above. I'm jus thankful :)

Anyw only kopi the next mu aft cny?? :p

No, I mean where will they stay if they rent out the condo?

Ohh...they have never stayed in the place they bought even for the hdb. They stay with their parents. Free taking care of the kids plus food..

I see.

Then not exactly overleverage la. Most likely they can easily pay for the condo even if the rental is lower than what they expect (after using max CPF).

Haha uncle bro, no la all we have here is from the One above. I'm jus thankful :)

Anyw only kopi the next mu aft cny?? :p

Kopi with roti Chennai. [thumbsup]

@2BDriver , please come. [laugh]