Civil servant dua ki

Mockngbrd

add for you ... if star wars can milk people with 8 episodes ... why not director level ... muahahaha

I propose:

-deputy assistant director

- assistant director

- assistant deputy director

- deputy director

- director I

- director II

- director III

- director IV

- director v

- director vi

- director vii

- director viii

should be enough to keep everyone in for nong nong time...

quite true....but oso depends if the ministar you are stuck with is a workaholic arnot....then postman oso work like a dog de  :ph34r:

hehe so any guess who is the most zuo bo minister leh?

Many 20 something assistant directors. Like macam property agents, all directors.

yeah, in garment service, the structure is like this:

Many assistant directors, but no one report to them. 

Then a team of these assistant directors report to a Director.

Just like in banks,  Many AVPs.........  :grin:

I propose:

- assistant director

- deputy director

- director I

- director II

- director III

- director IV

Already got such a rank structure lah (for real one) - 

Assistant Director

Senior Assistant Director

Deputy Director

Snr Deputy Director

Director 

Senior Director

Assistant Director

Deputy Director

Snr Deputy Director

Director 

Senior Director

can add:

Executive Director

Senior Executive Director

Whatever all this BS means........

i have heard that you must stop getting promoted once you reached the sweet spot - usually at deputy director.

senior enough not to do all the manual work

but no senior enough to bear responsibilities

just convey directions from the top to the bottom and manage the bottom, like a postman

i supposed it is the highest paid if you count salary per hour of real work  [laugh]

You are right - Deputy Director is the best.  Got minions to do the work for you and Director holds the can if things go wrong.

there you see.... proof that I am not elite scholar material....

Assistant Director

Deputy Director

Snr Deputy Director

Director 

Senior Director

I propose:

- assistant director

- deputy director

- director I

- director II

- director III

- director IV

that should be enough for the entire career,,, every 3 yrs one promotion LOL

we've lost our 'root'? [sly]

usually we use tua liap not dua ki for this.

dua ki means in deep trouble?

trouble is dua diao ........ but agreed with you on the tua liap keke

:XD:

tua kee , i think refer to seriousness of matter 

Edited by Angcheek

aiyah..... it all originate from AMDK....

trouble is dua diao ........ but agreed with you on the tua liap keke

:XD:

tua kee , i think refer to seriousness of matter 

then we have to go trace determine the amount of influence HWZ EDMW percolates through the rest of the society as a whole....

but Civil Servant got bo angmo ma ... why everyone use DK haha