Civil servant dua ki

Mockngbrd

Got a strong feeling that this clown is not what he said he is.

This is not in the 60s nor bolehland.

Probably see accuser char bor so pua hung tried to intimidate her.

Now song liao lo whole Singapore know of this beemer-driving unker "civil servant" 

Guess SDG7288G will be in car mart soon... [laugh]   

i'm usually in the area. if i see 7288 on the road, sure will honk and wave hi to him  [drivingcar]  [wave]

but he dunno who you are :grin:  :grin:

Got a strong feeling that this clown is not what he said he is.

This is not in the 60s nor bolehland.

Probably see accuser char bor so pua hung tried to intimidate her.

Now song liao lo whole Singapore know of this beemer-driving unker "civil servant" 

Guess SDG7288G will be in car mart soon... [laugh]   

wun be surprised some vigilante give nice deco or give tyre shop more business   :grin:

Move on guys, it's just another BMW driver. For them it's considered normal behaviour to behave like a prick.

I am sure not all BMW drivers behave like pricks. :a-fun:

drive a 316 and debadge for what.suffering from inferiority complex.

that's sad.

gov sector so good pay and bonus also higher than private sector.every year always hear announcement extra bonus for them.

looks like i need to go apply for gov jobs.

car key and house key are the most tua ki . . . you don't believe? [sly]

tiagong got one pu key also dua ki

mon key, don key, tur key, car key I know but . . . . . pu key [confused]  huh?

eh yoda know also leh, the hokkien style...how cum u dunch know

image.jpg