Toy collection

dcb

They moved to Fook Hai building.

Oh, didn't know that. Ok will go there one day to look see a bit. Thanks.

I stopped collecting already unfortunately, I only collect virtual games on my steam account now :P

What kind of virtual games you collect? You got which vr headset?

I'm still deciding whether oculus rift or HTC vive is better. So far vive looks promising and price like dropping but still v exp.

Edited by Pocus

1:1 - they are nerf blasters, the same ones you find in toysrus, but have their internals upgraded to spew out foam darts at higher velocity.

Then a good friend of mine did them an awesome paint job. The swords are the same ones found in warcraft..

1:1 - they are nerf blasters, the same ones you find in toysrus, but have their internals upgraded to spew out foam darts at higher velocity.

Then a good friend of mine did them an awesome paint job. The swords are the same ones found in warcraft.. âº

1:1! your kids must be having a blast (pun intended) haha...

Ah, me no kids - just me alone indulging in my second childhood phase  [:p]

Another one... Cars that I can collect in 1:18 manner, and even then, not in the top end brands..  [;)]

post-27312-0-94634300-1522720150_thumb.jpg

Ah, me no kids - just me alone indulging in my second childhood phase [:p]

Another one... Cars that I can collect in 1:18 manner, and even then, not in the top end brands.. [;)]

1.jpg

you Sir are having a blast then

Haha paiseh I meant games (not VR games) mostly FPS like PUBG or latest one is Far Cry 5, was tempted to try the VR to better understand the tech but still holding back cause room no space liao :D

What kind of virtual games you collect? You got which vr headset?

I'm still deciding whether oculus rift or HTC vive is better. So far vive looks promising and price like dropping but still v exp.

Ah, me no kids - just me alone indulging in my second childhood phase [:p]

Another one... Cars that I can collect in 1:18 manner, and even then, not in the top end brands.. [;)]

1.jpg

Is the Bentley and Fiat GT Autos?

Nice shots and car.

I just came back from an european road trip. Bought a few handmade model cars while visiting Ferrari, Lamborghini and Pagani.

Need to sell off some of my collection to gain some $ liao

What is in your collection?

Close to 200 model cars.

ranging from 1/43 to 1/18. All shapes and sizes. But it'll take me a long time to list it lol.

Might need a while

Close to 200 model cars.

ranging from 1/43 to 1/18. All shapes and sizes. But it'll take me a long time to list it lol.

Might need a while

1/18 is more popular these days. Edited by DACH