Toy collection

dcb

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahha. NICE! 700pcs. very fast one lah. hahaha

Yeah lor.

Had to buy this to match the Stormtrooper and Boba Fett.

5 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Don't you run out of display areas?

Create new ones. I also constantly sell off old toys to make way for new ones.

10 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Don't you run out of display areas?

The only thing I can collect at home is dust.

And maybe my dog's fur. 🤣

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

The only thing I can collect at home is dust.

And maybe my dog's fur. 🤣

Dog fur is damn bloody irritating. -_-

20 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Create new ones. I also constantly sell off old toys to make way for new ones.

Ah ok. So u don't buy and hold forever. That makes sense. Given our living space constraints. even for a DINK couple.

Cos one of these display lego is fairly substantial once u keep putting more and more.

10 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Dog fur is damn bloody irritating. -_-

no choice leh. she is still rehabilitating at my place. She is the queen, I am the slave. 

Gotta vacuum her fur everyday. 😅

9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

no choice leh. she is still rehabilitating at my place. She is the queen, I am the slave. 

Gotta vacuum her fur everyday. 😅

LL lor. Fur is just everywhere. 
Other than the fact that she sometimes try to poop 3 times a day, even though she eats only once [furious]

12 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

LL lor. Fur is just everywhere. 
Other than the fact that she sometimes try to poop 3 times a day, even though she eats only once [furious]

Mine poop still okay. will tahan until I walk her downstairs.

8 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Mine poop still okay. will tahan until I walk her downstairs.

she can tahan if she's in her box/sleep area. But when she's around the house in the daytime, sometimes we will block the toilet where her pee/poop tray is. Then sometimes she will poop along the corridor [dead] Not often but sometimes.

35 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

she can tahan if she's in her box/sleep area. But when she's around the house in the daytime, sometimes we will block the toilet where her pee/poop tray is. Then sometimes she will poop along the corridor [dead] Not often but sometimes.

You all obstruct her way to the toilet!

Do a dog flap door for her to assess to the toilet!

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Ah ok. So u don't buy and hold forever. That makes sense. Given our living space constraints. even for a DINK couple.

Cos one of these display lego is fairly substantial once u keep putting more and more.

Legos will have to be kept. Hard to sell since built and out of box. I am also not a big LEGO fan.

My other collectable toys can easily be sold.