Car Prices/Prediction of prices

Char

I open this new thread is to share latest car prices from AD/PI . Any dealer increase the most in prices ? I think Camry increase by $15,000 .

its the new camry. 168,888

I open this new thread is to share latest car prices from AD/PI . Any dealer increase the most in prices ? I think Camry increase by $15,000 .

all price increase liao, no choice either 2nd hand car or renew coe 5 year, or rent car, definitely cannot afford new car,

also cannot give up driving [gorgeous]

all price increase liao, no choice either 2nd hand car or renew coe 5 year, or rent car, definitely cannot afford new car,

also cannot give up driving [gorgeous]

if more ppl choose to renew 5 yr now, no need OCS liao... market can smoothen itself out as the dereg is delayed by 5 yrs

if u compare prices with the cny lows, its 10k or more for almost all cars. for those who had a price war like toyota, nissan, the koreans, prices are easily 20k more than the lows.

I see a pattern like most new cars went up by $2k to $3k at least. New models to be launched will be even more.

Edited by subarudreamer

sure or not? AD price is close to $200k leh
you compare AD high-spec camry with PI bone stock Q50?

168k... Can go for Infiniti Q50..... Isn't it better than Camry?

sure or not? AD price is close to $200k leh

you compare AD high-spec camry with PI bone stock Q50?

It's discussed in the Q50 thread.... Somebody just bought it at 169.8k Wearnes promo price.

Premium model some more.

You can also see the banner flashing at SGCarmart.... Now they change to 173k

Edited by Cityzen-SG

good buy ... [thumbsup]

the only think i dislike q50 is the dual lcd screen ... make it looks like tesla electric car ... lol

It's discussed in the Q50 thread.... Somebody just bought it at 169.8k Wearnes promo price.

that's the problem ... at $169k-$173k ... many will go with bmw f30 or merc c-class

The 169k price is really true. But limited units left. Now revert back to 173k. Still a better choice than Camry [drivingcar]

using this price reference ... list price for c180 AG is $197k ...

probably can get $5k overtrade or likely higher

normally actual price is lower than sgcarmart listed price

so ... compare to q50 at $173k ... top up abit can get a c-class liao ...

Can get C-class so cheap meh?

post-7984-0-06752800-1428669560_thumb.png

168k... Can go for Infiniti Q50..... Isn't it better than Camry?

Some people like toyota more than nissan.

using this price reference ... list price for c180 AG is $197k ...

probably can get $5k overtrade or most likely higher

normally actual price is lower than sgcarmart listed price

so ... compare to q50 at $173k ... top up abit can get a c-class liao ...

wahhhh the c class went up by so much! This price is the highest so far for the C180 avangarde liao

perhaps have enough order liao ... so must up price a bit ... muahahahaha

wahhhh the c class went up by so much! This price is the highest so far for the C180 avangarde liao