Female car sales advisor

Winning

Just go for a drink lor ! She is not asking you to bed right away.

The past of man chasing a woman are over, if a lady sees what she likes in a man, she will makes the first move, question is : How conscious is your mind up there?

Have you guys ever receive drinking session from car sales advisor for a drink?

Today receive a call from her . Ask me go out for a drink... Hmm Dunnoe got agenda or not ..... (Maybe I thinking too much Liao)

No comment. I come in here because the thread title is interesting.

Candy lah. Those that they put at the counter one. What were you thinking? [smash][laugh] [laugh]

Looking at ur disp pic, i dun mind tat candy liao.. hahah

Just go for a drink lor ! She is not asking you to bed right away.

The past of man chasing a woman are over, if a lady sees what she likes in a man, she will makes the first move, question is : How conscious is your mind up there?

Its not e mind up there that matters. Its e mind below he shd b worried abt. Haha

Bro, if u do meet her, take photo k? Who knows i want to buy a car..

Looking at ur disp pic, i dun mind tat candy liao.. hahah

Its not e mind up there that matters. Its e mind below he shd b worried abt. Haha

If she doesn't mind, it doesn't matters Edited by Leinad8919

Upon reading the title I thought I surf sala to edmw. Gave you a Like for posting something more entertaining than "that car cut my lane I vely angree..".

If I'm still single I'd ask her straight away "is it a date?". From the tone of her reply you'd know.

Good luck and wish you a happy ending.

Edited by Jellandross

Have you guys ever receive drinking session from car sales advisor for a drink?

Today receive a call from her . Ask me go out for a drink... Hmm Dunnoe got agenda or not ..... (Maybe I thinking too much Liao)

post-25591-0-23045100-1455627319.jpg

I forget to log out , my gf saw Wat I post , now really ho sei Liao T_T

Always good to keep them on their toes and let them know that they have to put in effort to keep you.

:XD:  :XD:  :XD:

High end luxury brand ???

Actually accompany my gf go see see look look . She went test drive so I wait for her at the show room & 顺便chit chat Loh ...

Mini Cooper = not high end de la , she plans to buy but I think she should change her mind Liao ...

FB_IMG_1455180851247.jpg

she the one that ask you out?

you cant go then let å°å¼ä»£å³ð

My gf looks better than her loh

I forget to log out , my gf saw Wat I post , now really ho sei Liao T_T

Seriously bro. I say you go ahead with the date. Now that your GF know you are such a wuss (this kind of thing also need to ask in a public forum), she is going to dump you anyway.

Wow TS managed to lure many jelly towkays who had bought new luxury and exotic cars in

Well done!