Female car sales advisor

Winning

Seriously bro. I say you go ahead with the date. Now that your GF know you are such a wuss (this kind of thing also need to ask in a public forum), she is going to dump you anyway.

Ai ya , I just share nia , u dun need to call me a wuss 吧。 why can't you see it openly leh

I forget to log out , my gf saw Wat I post , now really ho sei Liao T_T

Quickly add a new post ..telling us " Happy Early April Fool's Day"

But then hoh..... Don't log out ...else waste your effort ...lol

Actually accompany my gf go see see look look . She went test drive so I wait for her at the show room & 顺便chit chat Loh ...

Mini Cooper = not high end de la , she plans to buy but I think she should change her mind Liao ...

My gf looks better than her loh

Bro u really need some help.

post-100773-0-01126500-1455629128_thumb.jpg

Careful of this trap. She will make you drunk and sign on the dotted line.

If you don't get drunk and don't sign, she will walk off. You foot the expensive bill for the lavish drinks. ha ha

What is a 18 speed dry dsg mpv?! Too technical for me ð

Just tell me make & model can liao ððð

The vehicle I am training on right now

Maybe she allow TEST DRIVE at night lei.

Test drive at night is illegal by law. No insurance coverage.

You might end up with the creation of Junior Tiger1.

Edited by Vinceng

You sure know how to spin a good story.. And I am waiting for the juicy bits.

So don't stop but continue to drip feed the paparazzi gathering here with your sequel.

Edited by EricChan