Is there a bug on MCF

Piyopico

Don't think so ba... other webpages work like magic to me... only MCF webpage a bit slow ....

Hmm...

Now no excuses liao lor ... kekeke . Cut cost is like that one

maybe they will implement paid subscription for fasterer connection sooooon, unpaid subscription under 56K dialup w/o the sound.  :XD:

Why you young fellah don't appreciate just how fast 56k is - 

I remember using the free 28k Singtel Modem to apply for my first jobs in Singapore! 

This week, been receiving late email notifications on replies to my posts.

Got them12-24 hrs later, after members have replied on forum.

Its better today... back to normal accessing from iphone and laptop :)

Hope the past is just a small glitch :))

Its better today... back to normal accessing from iphone and laptop :)

Hope the past is just a small glitch :))

still as slow

the speed is quite normal in town area where only get the error screen once a while.

however the loading speed is super slow when i surf at home, super super slow until i give up and go watch tv  [laugh]

think this slowness started after the "maintenance" on Sunday ...

ya ... from 2- 6 am not accessible last wk ..... So worry I cant sleep  whole nite :a-m1524:

(score point liao) 

do I get one of this ?? 

9-140911150A7-50.jpg

ya ... from 2- 6 am not accessible last wk ..... So worry I cant sleep  whole nite :a-m1524:

(score point liao) 

do I get one of this ?? 

9-140911150A7-50.jpg

dunno ... I can only give you points ... can't give anything else special ...  [:p]

Nothing lah :a-t2622:  , MCF/ SGCARMARt touch 6.9 million target   [bounce2]

im not sure about that ... but im very sure many here love  that number  [sly]  :D

so many so they performed ritual everyday  [laugh]