2016 Mar, 1st COE Bidding Exercise

yo2020

haha... nothing to worry about... i still think cat b gonna max like....hmmm... 30k for cat b... noone will bid above 30k de lahh..hahahha

$30001 already :P

so many (> 1000) bidded below $25k.....for cat B

sign of lower COE in coming mths....

Will be interesting to see the final results today. Have been such a long time since the price moved before 3pm.

tHis things all cannot predict one  , even if today got eclipse [laugh] 

Sometimes can go until last few minutes before closing .. price freeze &  no action one too.... then also one gets surprised and tension because it never changed , even i remember motor bikes a few times , all the way $1 until last 2-3  minutes suddenly whooooping thousands of dollars jump  

so many (> 1000) bidded below $25k.....for cat B

sign of lower COE in coming mths....

Why still got so many don't understand how the COE bidding work.

My AD already entered the bid for me this round - Cat B at $47,609. Last round in Feb AD place bid at $44,601 - no revision of bid after being placed.

Interesting to see what the ADs bid at. If anyone is also bidding this round, do share your bid price.

Now they bidding the cat b first then after that will whack cat A

You sure know them ... :)

My AD already entered the bid for me this round - Cat B at $47,609. Last round in Feb AD place bid at $44,601 - no revision of bid after being placed.

Interesting to see what the ADs bid at. If anyone is also bidding this round, do share your bid price.

Give up .... see any chance at Open .... in case ADs oversight.

Mai Sian la, slowly will drop little by little per month.

Want singaporean to wait is like wanting them to die LOL. ma chiam cut their flesh piece by piece.

Edited by Runforyourlife

no one post much since the COE so high all sian right LOL

For sure sian wan lah.

So KS bid high high for what. Not cooperative at all.

Now economy bad, oso bid high high. U know all these $$$ go to garmen hor. [furious]