Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

I scare of @radx

Lol...

*sigh* Don't know whether to laugh or cry for you...

Haha... Shd be by

But I left it as 'bi' and David has the reason ...

to be frank and honest , Dr Chee was walking around the nation collecting funds to run his party months before the scandal.

what was david ong from pap doing

fu cking man's wife

please see this facebook link dated NOV 2015 [thumbsup]

https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/walkthetalk015?source=feed_text&story_id=10154598232448849

for all the efforts he has placed in his believes and party,

I truly support that he be nominated to contest his chee by erections :XD:

Edited by Staff69

to be frank and honest , Dr Chee was walking around the nation collecting funds to run his party months before the scandal.

what was david ong from pap doing

fu cking man's wife

please see this facebook link dated NOV 2015 [thumbsup]

https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/walkthetalk015?source=feed_text&story_id=10154598232448849

for all the efforts he has placed in his believes and party,

I truly support that he be nominated to contest his chee by erections :XD:

He just sidelined the better candidate.

when your body heat goes up,chest swell and little one starts moving,beware.

grab your wife and do it before late and mistake won't happen.

unless you have good determination and self-discipline.

if i were to hold a girl lying together naked in bed,i still won't have sex with her.

i can't let down her husband.

not saying sex exists in this case but just an illustration of self-discipline.

My opinion is Paul wil do only do well in a GRC. CSJ got a better chance in view of d two EM affairs of d MIW. The ppl got enough of d so called selected men-of-integrity nonsense. Let's see.

CSJ will give a run of the money "ownself check ownself" ...

send in a "red" shirt for extra checking in additions to white + blue ... lol

My opinion is Paul wil do only do well in a GRC. CSJ got a better chance in view of d two EM affairs of d MIW. The ppl got enough of d so called selected men-of-integrity nonsense. Let's see.

chances for an oppo to win in any by-election is higher becos the voters do not have to worry that the oppo would win majority and

suddenly take over the parliament as a ruling party. no, i'm definitely NOT one of those who worried of this.

but because of TC issue ... many already "scare" liao ...

many want "you-know" to run the TC ... got $$ & got power for projects [sly]

SDP sure kena attack has no experience to run TC ...

this one subject can lose 99% votes liao ... even not gonna change anything in cabinet/govt

why TC is not runs by civil service and MP still can be accountable to constituency complaints and issues? [sly]

chances for an oppo to win in any by-election is higher becos the voters do not have to worry that the oppo would win majority and

suddenly take over the parliament as a ruling party. no, i'm definitely NOT one of those who worried of this.

but because of TC issue ... many already "scare" liao ...

many want "you-know" to run the TC ... got $$ & got power for projects [sly]

SDP sure kena attack has no experience to run TC ...

this one subject can lose 99% votes liao ... even not gonna change anything in cabinet/govt

why TC is not runs by civil service and MP still can be accountable to constituency complaints and issues? [sly]

Not a bad idea. I second your proposal :)

But I no power one

Edited by Weez911

So, finally, this will be a chee bi-election!

p8p sapporkers be like "wah this chao chee bi-electon ah..."

hahaha ... you got power ... every 5 years ... 1 day power only ... lol

everyone knows why TC is linked to political party ... [sly]

Not a bad idea. I second your proposal :)

But I no power one

Too few people la bro. They don't even need black out here lor...

Meanwhile, PAP to announce their candidate tomorrow.

http://m.todayonline.com/singapore/pap-unveil-candidate-bukit-batok-election-monday

Edited by Weez911

Loong time no post here and Hope all Brudders doing well!

TC run by political parties is to make all other oppo parties handicapped and hold an estate dependent on them.

This is the worse kind of Sgp politics esp when all the systems and infrastructure of a TC are funded by the residents but own by a political party entity.

If this kind of stuff are displayed in any other developed and democratic country what will happen?

Sadly the residents only care about what will happen to their toilet upgrading and selfish interests. Such a sad state of what we have become.

Edited by Tigerwoods
  • Praise 10

Loong time no post here and f Hope all Brudders doing well!

TC run by political parties is to make all other oppo parties handicapped and hold an estate dependent on them.

This is the worse kind of Sgp politics esp when all the systems and infrastructure of a TC are funded by the residents but own by a political party entity.

If this kind of stuff are displayed in any other developed and democratic country what will happen?

Sadly the residents only care about what will happen to their toilet upgrading and selfish interests. Such a sad state of where we have become.

Wah bro... loooong time no see. You better than tianmo... his first post sure in THOSE threads :XD: :XD:

I guess from the GE thread, most of u would know my political opinions.

Not that i want to spill cold water, i don't see CSJ winning the seat. It's just too much of a PAP stronghold already.

But best if the other oppo party don't chup (which of course they will)

Wah bro... loooong time no see. You better than tianmo... his first post sure in THOSE threads :XD: :XD:

Hey bro Vid

Hope things are going well over at HKG!

I'm pretty busy lately with new add assignments and company server block MCF (hahaaa) so can't post during day time.

Anyway I prefer to read instead of write nowadays!

agree. I will not follow this by-election cos there is no way ANY oppo will win. Good luck to SDP for trying anyway

my friend say, and i agree, that if David ong runs again, he will probably still win but with less majority.

Hey bro Vid

Hope things are going well over at HKG!

I'm pretty busy lately with new add assignments and company server block MCF (hahaaa) so can't post during day time.

Anyway I prefer to read instead of write nowadays!

yes I know... and what kind of company blocks MCF? :omg: