Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

Have they confirmed the candidates for both parties yet?

we have to wait until nomination day to confirm who actually will run

CSJ during rally should repeat his ice cream buying experience, that one really had heart strings pulling effect.

If he wins this, his salted fish flip body process is complete.

That's the problem with peeps consistently harping on betrayal of CST. Just niam niam niam like a broken record. Its the media playing tricks on you. Despite clarifications after clarifications from all parties, this still remain in the back of your mind as if its true.

As long lies are repeated over and over again, it'll become the truth right.

So now PE accounts, what's the truth? Thought kpkb sibei song during election, now all under carpet?

yes ... a lot of people niam niam niam ad nauseam without actually finding out what really happened and reading the various clarifications made. CST is also a politician, he also had his agenda back then.

but whatever happened, its the PAST ... we are now voting for the FUTURE.

many voters are just pea brained and unable to think beyond bus interchange, HDB upgrading, wet markets etc ... 

we are doomed ...  [:p]

yes ... a lot of people niam niam niam ad nauseam without actually finding out what really happened and reading the various clarifications made. CST is also a politician, he also had his agenda back then.

but whatever happened, its the PAST ... we are now voting for the FUTURE.

many voters are just pea brained and unable to think beyond bus interchange, HDB upgrading, wet markets etc ... 

we are doomed ...  [:p]

We are doomed not because we cannot think beyond but we are alr OUTNUMBERED... soon Singaporeans will be replaced with New Citizens...

actually even w/o New Citizens ... the pink IC ones are already unable to think for themselves.

the way I see it, so long as town council got do area cleaning, 60% votes already. 

Here we go again.................with all the "if you dont vote opp you are what and what and what"..........anything new to add???............ <_<  <_<  <_<

Edited by Tianmo

actually even w/o New Citizens ... the pink IC ones are already unable to think for themselves.

the way I see it, so long as town council got do area cleaning, 60% votes already. 

for p8p, best time for any kind erection is during recession period, so this erection cums at a good time. They c-unt wait to unload their goodies onto residents faces.

As it stands..................looks like all other opp parties are standing aside....................giving CSJ a straight fight with the MIW.............is a by-election............even a baby can guess that MIW will not win a by-election after such a major win...........if CSJ cannot win this by election...........speaks alot about him................ -_-  -_-  -_-

There are a few interesting ongoing threads in MCF which I am listing below:

1) Bukit Batok bi-election!

2) 22 patients in SGH renal ward infected with hepatitis C

3) SAF suspends smoke grenade training

4) Unnatural death of 14-year-old

5) Tesla S

And I have been struggling very hard to find a common theme here....

Edited by Weez911
  • Praise 10

5) Tesla S

Complacent

Screw up

Ownself check ownself

And you left out one other important thread,

ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KTM simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

5) Tesla S

BI supported .........  [sly]  

:secret-laugh:  

Haha, true; outnumbered. It's especially evident over a long weekend.

5) Tesla S

"We Been Screwed" .... :lll._.:

5) Tesla S

n if 70% continues to vote for p8p, the list will just get longer... until things balance out like in 2011...

Here we go again.................with all the "if you dont vote opp you are what and what and what"..........anything new to add???............ <_<  <_<  <_<

"Song Song Kau Jurong .... Bukit Batok" .... there, just for you ... :XD: