Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

Mac cheaper meh? Food court can get a meal for 4+. Mac also can but only the small burgers that cannot fill me up.

Plus drink food court easily become 5.50 Liao and still not filling. MAC got lunch meal selling at 4.50 come complete with drinks and fried.

Oh. I don't take drinks so food court cheaper to me. The $4.50 meal also not filling enough for me.

No wonder. I cannot no drink. very thirsty.

Have to disagree with you. I prefer Coke Zero sold at NTUC compare to those sold at coffee shops. Taste better ..

So do you prefer tiger from ntuc or tiger from coffee shop beer gals?

More importantly Murali is able to and very capable to conducts "Ownself Checking Ownself"   :a-m1212:

i guess the answer only he " ownself  know ", and for the rest of us, continue to watch show and suck thumb .

So do you prefer tiger from ntuc or tiger from coffee shop beer gals?

Ntuc la. Those Kopi shop better leave them to botak Edited by BenTong

To those asking bi or by

Nah... Nuff said

@davidtch take note

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Mcfer's with surname Chee   [:(] will be very up-sad and hate by-election creator's from Michael, Yaw and David deeply   [mad]    :a-bang:

Edited by 2BDriver

Mcfer's with surname Chee [:(] will be very up-sad and hate by-election creator's from Michael, Yaw and David deeply [mad]:a-bang:

You think too muchZ they only need to hate Chee. The other 2 didn't have any Chee joining the by election.

Except that I can't agree it's coded.

Sad to see our own former PM talking like a Mahathir.

LKY, with more class, would have just went head on like "What we are preventing is duds getting into Parliament and government. Any person of quality, we welcome him but we don’t want duds. We don’t want Chee Soon Juan, or J.B. Jeyaretnam. They’re not going to build the country."

[thumbsdown] Behaviour unbecoming of a former PM....

I hold no high hope for this BE.

Simply because sheltered walkway is vast more important than any other things to most peasants.

:ignoring:

Simply because sheltered walkway is vast more important than any other things to most peasants.

You must understand that these people in Bb had given opposition a chance before but been greatly disappointed.

Democracy is about who wins the most vote. And peasants form almost 70-80% of the population. That's the norm.

You must understand that these people in Bb had given opposition a chance before but been greatly disappointed.

I might also assume many also don't know who the ex mp is.

They don't have to know. They will just remember. Opposition rundown my town before.

unless you have good determination and self-discipline.

if i were to hold a girl lying together naked in bed,i still won't have sex with her.

i can't let down her husband.

not saying sex exists in this case but just an illustration of self-discipline.

dun talk cock lah

either u overestimate self-discipline, or never been there [laugh]

dowan let down the husband when already naked [laugh]

knn internet people...

Edited by Karoon

dun talk cock lah

either u overestimate self-discipline, or never been there [laugh]

dowan let down the husband when already naked [laugh]

knn internet people...

Can end up in bed already let down people Liao. Not to say naked...