2016 / 2017 Subaru Impreza

Carbon82

Bro, when mine arrive i'll let you know. i'll be the guinea pig.

Scuff plate put some stickers. Think too plain but then stickers get step on also get damaged.

Actually i wanted to get this, my current ride scuff plate also looks like that, lighted up when door is open. if the carbon wan don't fit, i''ll probably purchase this lighted ones.

post-120957-0-84498600-1493337338_thumb.jpg

i'm getting the protective film from amazon.. will try out see...

How did u arrived at this conclusion?

How do u know u figure is correct and not the car's?

Manual calculation bro. My mileage 12k at the moment.

Then again, our engines are different, so might not be the same.

Just for ref. Unfortunately that meter cannot be calibrated.

Edited by The_mark

Manual calculation bro. My mileage 12k at the moment.

Then again, our engines are different, so might not be the same.

Just for ref. Unfortunately that meter cannot be calibrated.

I had problem calculating to get accurate. Used manual and Scan gage as current car don't have fuel mileage. Even with scan gage, manual calculation always off.

One time even had to visit petrol kiosk to pump a 4 liter petrol to start car....Lol.

i'm getting the protective film from amazon.. will try out see...

I got from Autobac already, will be going there today as it comes in 2 piece only and not a length to cut to size.

Actually i wanted to get this, my current ride scuff plate also looks like that, lighted up when door is open. if the carbon wan don't fit, i''ll probably purchase this lighted ones.

attachicon.gifs-l1600.jpg

Swee..where to buy and who to get it installed? Used to have it on my previous ride with the blue lights on 4 doors. Got red lights boh? 

So yours tmr then register? Good luck then.. got chance for 3888... huat ar...

Wah...how u know I got 3888?  [rolleyes]

I had problem calculating to get accurate. Used manual and Scan gage as current car don't have fuel mileage. Even with scan gage, manual calculation always off.

One time even had to visit petrol kiosk to pump a 4 liter petrol to start car....Lol.

I got from Autobac already, will be going there today as it comes in 2 piece only and not a length to cut to size.

Swee..where to buy and who to get it installed? Used to have it on my previous ride with the blue lights on 4 doors. Got red lights boh?

Wah...how u know I got 3888? [rolleyes]

Huat Huat!

Anyone book ur 1k servicing when collect ur car or need to call to make a saperate appt?

You can book appt online 2 week in advance.

Anyone book ur 1k servicing when collect ur car or need to call to make a saperate appt?

I will utilize 1K in 9 days or less. Collect car and book for servicing immediately.

Saw 1 pure red 4D & 1 5D. Many white one and at least 3 dark blue pearl. Silver also a lot. Grey very little, blue and black only one.

Ride very shiok. No time to post picture, manual thick thick, reading it like having exam tmr...

Features banyak banyak... Blur man!

Suppose to have servicing due alert, e.g. Oil change warning.

Really worth every cent.

Short review...for now.

Edited by 999

Saw 1 pure red 4D & 1 5D. Many white one and at least 3 dark blue pearl. Silver also a lot. Grey very little, blue and black only one.

Ride very shiok. No time to post picture, manual thick thick, reading it like having exam tmr...

Really worth every cent.

Short review...for now.

Agreed, we have made a right choice. This car is on par with continental cars.

Really worth every cent.

Short review...for now.

Got so good or not? Haha..

Enjoy your car tonight ....

Really worth every cent.

Short review...for now.

So heng leh, I have been looking out and don't see any on the road.