How to use the 'ignore' function

WTF, like that also you can smell your way here! [thumbsup]

KNN, no wonder you are on top of all ignore list, if MCF got NTUC voucher for top ignored of the month, I think you win every month. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Of course.. the more people ignore you. The lesser chance to be reported. U can create havoc all u like.

I have a solution so that mods never ever have to ban another member again.

Just have the member post ignored by everyone so no one can see

the post except for that member. The member will be happy he can post

all the nonsense he wants. He is happy he is not banned and everyone

is happy as they cannot see his posts. Advertisers happy as MCF have more

members and every time that pesky member posts he has to see the ads.  [thumbsup]

I have a solution so that mods never ever have to ban another member again.

Just have the member post ignored by everyone so no one can see

the post except for that member. The member will be happy he can post

all the nonsense he wants. He is happy he is not banned and everyone

is happy as they cannot see his posts. Advertisers happy as MCF have more

members and every time that pesky member posts he has to see the ads.  [thumbsup]

but the thing is, if he quote it himself, everyone can read liao. This ignore function is really quite useless I think. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

But I like the part on seeing the ads, knn if ignore top list, he gets to see ads the whole day.  [:p]

but the thing is, if he quote it himself, everyone can read liao. This ignore function is really quite useless I think. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

But I like the part on seeing the ads, knn if ignore top list, he gets to see ads the whole day.  [:p]

That's the beauty of the system. If the mods put that member on ignore

then no one can see his post whether he quotes himself or other people.  [thumbsup]

Only that member can see his own posts.

'ignore' is secret   :D

where got secret?

last time I ignore MO, after he became Mod, he remove the ignore and some more told me about it.  -_-

where got secret?

last time I ignore MO, after he became Mod, he remove the ignore and some more told me about it.  -_-

how would one know he was in the ignored list? can remove one meh? sorry i noob in these features   :huh:  :huh:

there is only one mod skilled in the dark arts...  

frabz-Welcome-to-the-dark-side-901509.jp

where got secret?

wah.. thats.. wrong... just wrong...  

how I know sia, I is no MOD leh.  -_-

but that was what happen after MO became MOD lor. And it was like right after one, not sometime later.  <_<

there is only one mod skilled in the dark arts...  

frabz-Welcome-to-the-dark-side-901509.jp

wah.. thats.. wrong... just wrong...  

Well, thats life. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

how I know sia, I is no MOD leh.  -_-

but that was what happen after MO became MOD lor. And it was like right after one, not sometime later.  <_<

whos MO ? in NS we have MO ... and he always ignore us when we ask for att C .  :XD: