Carpark Gantry Cheats

Vratenza

food delivery services is good for everyone - consumer, business owner and delivery

however, compare to taiwan, korea, japan and china

spore food delivery services is SIBEI LAOYA ... [thumbsdown]

by the time the food arrive ... taste no good liao

but in the countries i mentioned above ... still yummy!

Peoples simply lazy to walk to a coffee shops or hawker centers to buy food or cook at home..... -_-

What to do ?

Needs such services to deliver food ... [:(]

Peoples simply lazy to walk to a coffee shops or hawker centers to buy food or cook at home..... -_-

What to do ?

Needs such services to deliver food ... [:(]

What about ppl bz at work?

What about ppl tired from physical activities?

food delivery services is good for everyone - consumer, business owner and delivery

Ya lo

When I was in Beijing, I always order dim sum from Honolulu Cafe.

Still yummy when delivered to me.

I think partly is the speed of the delivery but another factor is our super humid/hot climate. 

You notice that in those countries in the northen Hemisphere, those fried crispy stuff keeps better in the open.

That's for ppl without life.

If got life, then will cook your own food or go outside find food eat.

Still eat delivery food?

I hope i don't have to go in loops.

Busy people don't necessarily have to eat delivery food. They also eat cup noodles which is easy to cook, or go downstairs just to da bao.

There are people who still can find and cook their own food despite their busy schedules.

Busy people don't necessarily have to eat delivery food. They also eat cup noodles which is easy to cook, or go downstairs just to da bao.

There are people who still can find and cook their own food despite their busy schedules.

Bz ppl does not mean suicidal ppl.

Ppl who are too bz to have lunch outside have the option of delivery and eat in office.

Your type of bo eng is not really bz.

With delivery service, ppl can have proper food in office on rainy days.

I always order in on rainy days. Don’t have to squeeze with ppl.

I always appreciate having hot food delivered to me during winter night especially Korean army stew.

Edited by Davidtch

Bz ppl does not mean suicidal ppl.

Ppl who are too bz to have lunch outside have the option of delivery and eat in office.

Your type of bo eng is not really bz.

With delivery service, ppl can have proper food in office on rainy days.

I always order in on rainy days. Donât have to squeeze with ppl.

I always appreciate having hot food delivered to me during winter night especially Korean army stew.

Unless your workplace has no eateries at all, it's faster and better to go out to buy food than delivery.

They go down buy, da bao and come back table to eat. Delivered food sometimes are overcharged.

I prefer to cook my own food or go out to get some proper food. Feels better to eat food cooked by yourself.

Unless your workplace has no eateries at all, it's faster and better to go out to buy food than delivery.

They go down buy, da bao and come back table to eat. Delivered food sometimes are overcharged.

I prefer to cook my own food or go out to get some proper food. Feels better to eat food cooked by yourself.

Why would you want to waste 15 -30mins to da Bao?

Somemore on a hot day especially chio bu. Makeup will melt.

It is call delivery service charge.

If you can cook your own food, how can you be bo eng?

I used to knockoff after 7 or 8pm everyday. Somemore have to travel 45mins home.

What suits don’t mean suit everyone else.

Why would you want to waste 15 -30mins to da Bao?

Somemore on a hot day especially chio bu. Makeup will melt.

It is call delivery service charge.

If you can cook your own food, how can you be bo eng?

I used to knockoff after 7 or 8pm everyday. Somemore have to travel 45mins home.

What suits donât mean suit everyone else.

Wah lau, you sure or not?

You say until these girls are made of butter.

You don't know how to cook? Cooking at home is also a housework.

Wah lau, you sure or not?

You say until these girls are made of butter.

You don't know how to cook? Cooking at home is also a housework.

You are too old to know young gals.

Why do i want to cook for myself at 9pm? That's after working for 10hrs.

Today got tailgated by a Comfort taxi coming out from West Mall car park. 

I noticed him closing in once gantry went up and I stopped halfway inching my way forward hoping the gantry arm smash into taxi but it did not happen.  Once out,  he drove off in the opposite direction.  Haiz! Cheapskate bugger. 

• Angry 2

2 hours ago, Count-Bracula said:

I noticed him closing in once gantry went up and I stopped halfway inching my way forward hoping the gantry arm smash into taxi but it did not happen.  Once out,  he drove off in the opposite direction.  Haiz! Cheapskate bugger. 

Many cheapo people around. 

3 hours ago, Count-Bracula said:

Taxi now pai tan no passanger must chut some stunt.