New Harrier Japan

Marcostan

Hello, can everyone pls advice any Harrier workshop in Ubi area?

Really disappointed at my current PI appointed workshop workmanship and service.

Originals?

Sir. I didn't ask :(

Can't find any compatible Visor so I grab this set

when installer said it is made for 2015 harrier and fit very well !!! :)

post-44263-0-47609100-1429693706_thumb.jpg

Think that's cheap and worth it! Rakuten site selling more than sgd150 leh. Where did u get it? Please share lobang!

Guys, just install a set of Visor for my babe, damage $65 worth hor? ;)

Here is the photo I took two weeks ago when I was in Japan. This harrier has a visor too. Look a bit different?

post-59446-0-24560300-1429709076_thumb.jpg

I am deciding my new car these few weeks .. which parallel importer would you recommend for the new Harrier? I am keen to test drive by this weekend. Thanks.

Really disappointed at my current PI appointed workshop workmanship and service.

I think Hitachi has a branch in ubi. I have not tried my PI's workshop but it is in ubi too.

Won't you lose warranty if you do not service at your appointed workshop?

Hi all owners.... wanna organise a Harrier meet.... u guys keen ?

Sknight will probably let u guys know on the Facebook. ... the date n venue...

Come show off your rides and exchange tips..

All are welcome.

Sure.... no problems.... brought in 20 sets only.... so shld be 18 or 17 sets after my own use.... so far below 10 bros hv reserved...

Great idea, Ben! Can't wait! [drivingcar]

Swee! Most importantly, value for money. haha. quality ok?

Which place did you buy from?

you should be getting a lot of private msges from PIs now hee hee.

Good things dont always come to you, gonna find slowly

July comes n new rulings n prices will be increased?

Price up 5k and recently PI said Japan export tax increases so another chance for them to up price again.

I am deciding my new car these few weeks .. which parallel importer would you recommend for the new Harrier? I am keen to test drive by this weekend. Thanks.

I don't think the PIs allow you to test drive the car

Price up 5k and recently PI said Japan export tax increases so another chance for them to up price again.

but with the depreciation of the JPY, the price of the harrier has pretty much remained for the last 6months