2016 May, 1st COE Bidding Exercise

yo2020

Enjoying your new ride, bo ai wan. Cheers!

I notice the more i drive the more shiok and car more responsive than new..

No regret

I notice the more i drive the more shiok and car more responsive than new..

No regret

The higher the COE prices, the more shiok you feel

Nap? Troll? HAHAHA! i where got so free come here to troll? Why not we see today's bidding and see if coe will CRASH BIG BIG, then we will see who is "napping" and trolling lor..?? [laugh]

come come, i am confident today's coe bidding gonna crash... below 10k coe come liao.... *waiting patiently*.. [grin][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Like that results, how to cum cum ....

A: 48

B: 50

E: 50

chiong ah!!!

my earlier estimates quite close.

A: spot on

B: -1K

E: +1k

So those who bid in open Cat E to buy cat B car got it $2010 cheaper than those bid in Cat B?

Also, before close csm someone revise bid by switching between Cats?

Does anyone know this month which date is the last day to buy May 2016 PQP? 

My car COE expires 4 June. It seems like June PQP will be higher....

final COE is lower than current reserve price means get it liao?

Congrat! New ride on its way!

The higher the COE prices, the more shiok you feel

Too high isn't good..just maintain at 45-50k for cab b is good..

Cab a shld be ard 35-40k is good..

Congrats to those got their coe..new rides shiok shiok

don't understand why CAT B up, not attractive CAT B cars in the market recently, forget those Conti models dedicated prepare for extreme rich guys who never care COE, because COE price compare to their car price only is a peanut

Too high isn't good..just maintain at 45-50k for cab b is good..

Cab a shld be ard 35-40k is good..

Looks pretty stable. Didn't deviate too much. Looks like there is general price resistance for Cat A.